Sudipta Das

PF withdrawal after 5 continuous years of service. TDS deducted. Can the withdrawal be shown under exempted income us 10(11).

Gopal Bhosle
29 December 2022 at 17:49

Short Payment of GST

sir,

In the previous month we made short payment of CGST & SGST. It was found in reconciliation. shall we can pay this in coming months. How can we pay this short fall amount.

davinder
29 December 2022 at 16:01

Gstr9 return

If a person proprietor in two different firms and the turnover of two firms exceed
(1.60+90) rs. 2 .50crore then he is liable to file Gstr9 or not

sachin Alwadhi
29 December 2022 at 16:01

Itr u/s139(9)

Kindly guide we have received income tax notice 139(9) to file revise return due to some tds reconcilation .on mail communication received to take action before 29th december .On 29th we have revise our income tax return but we are unable to file intimation due to submit button in not active as last date showing there 28th december. But we have taken action on basis of email communication and date mentioned there is 29th december .Kindly guide is there implication when we have taken action to revise return on 29th december according to email communication .But unable to file intimation due to intimation date is 28th december 2022.And status showing in view filed return in revised return file in response in 143( 1) adjustment.Kindly guide what will be implications for the same.

Amandeep Singh
29 December 2022 at 15:09

Income Tax Return FY 2021-22 ITR4

I have Filed ITR-1 for FY 2019-20 income from Salary, Interest fd and tution income. In FY 2020-21 i filed ITR-4 income from tution fees, boutique income in FY 2021-22 please suggest which ITR form i shall file my income is tution income, Salary income interest from FD. No income from boutique. Can i go for ITR-4 or ITR-1

Kindly advise

Viral
29 December 2022 at 15:09

SEZ SALES- FREIGHT

SIR,
I am raise the invoice to SEZ Unit the basic value of the Quantity suppose 100 & Rs.10 Freight then what will be the Basic Value its 100 or 110 ?
Or SEZ unit DTA form in what basic amount can be generated

Please, advice.
VIRAL

Vishwanath
29 December 2022 at 14:33

Query Related to Form 11 of EPFO

I joined a company 3 months ago. Today they said I need to sign declaration form (form 11) saying I do not want PF to get deducted from my salary.

My query is do I need to give a declaration for not availing PF contribution. What is form 11?

Vishwanath

Gopalakrishnan. S
29 December 2022 at 13:59

Switch over from ITR 3 to ITR 4

One of my friend has been filing IT return using ITR 4 for the FY 2018 - 19 and 2019 - 20
and filed IT return using ITR 3 for the FY 2020 - 21. Now, can he use ITR 4 to file his return
for the current FY ( 2021 - 22) ? What will be the consequences, if he switch overs from
ITR 3 to ITR 4 now ?

Pls. Advice.

MAKARAND DAMLE
29 December 2022 at 12:56

Ecampaign income tax notice

Student studying in UK has received notice asking her to file Income Tax Return for AY 22-23

In her Form 26AS Interest on FD is shown which i will show as income under other sources

In form 26AS there are entries by HDFC and HSBC Bank under TCS u/s 206CQ. She has trfd funds from her india account to UK account. Funds have been trfd from her parents. TCS is not deducted since amount is below threshold limit

My question is whether above gross amount shown u/s 206CQ needs to be shown anywhere in income tax return ?

SRILAKSHMI N
29 December 2022 at 12:19

Loss from online gaming & Betting

Hi Sir/Madam
where to show the loss from online gaming & betting in ITR. whether the loss is to be set off against any other head income. As per IT Act, winnings from lottery & betting is taxable @30%, but what about loss from online gaming & betting?
Pls clarify