MAKARAND DAMLE
14 October 2022 at 16:57

Commercial Property Capital Gain

Individual having commercial property in his personal name was transferred as asset in his partnership firm by way of J V
Partnership Firm is claiming depreciation deduction and also showing rent from the property as income
Now the commercial property is to be sold
Since property is in individual name sale proceeds will come in his personal account

My question is who will bear capital gains tac, individual or firm
and if taxed in individual hands how to write off asset in firm books

DEVI SINGH PARIHAR
14 October 2022 at 16:04

TDS on Gatway Charges paid to Paytm

Sir A dealer recd. sale amount through Paytm after deduction of gateway charges by paytm. Whether TDS is require to deduct on gateway charges paid to Paytm and if TDS is require to deduct then under which section we have to deduct u/s 194H or u/s 194J bcs. bill raise by paytm under GST HSN/SAC SAC CODE - 997159 : OTHER SERVICES AUXILIARY TO FINANCIAL SERVICES.

Ashim kr Ray
14 October 2022 at 13:45

Eway bill limit

If goods is delivered on same date to same party but having 3 different invoice value below 50k each but aggregate above 50k .
Whether in this case eway bill is necessary or not
Please suggest.

Aarti Kandpal
14 October 2022 at 13:11

SALE BILLS

Sir / Mam , Ek Sale Bill 11-10-2022 ko but e invoice generate nahi hua to e invoice ab bana sakte hi

AMANDEEP
14 October 2022 at 12:38

Revised ITR u/s 119(2)(B)

The assesee got his application approved to file revised ITR of his deceased wife to claim refund for Ay 17-18 and order is listed online.
Oiginal ITR was filed as hard copy with the local office.
While uploading the revised ITR u/s 119(2)(b) error message is coming that Receipt no of original ITR is not correct as it was deposited at ASK.
How do we upload it ?

anil nagori
14 October 2022 at 12:18

PROCESS OF MERGER

THANKS FOR YOUR GUIDENCE.

WHETHER FORM E IS TO BE FILED BY ME IN COMPLIANCE TO MERGER PROCEES. IF YES, WHO WILL SIGN THIS FORM E. ONLY PROPRIETOR WHO IS GOING TO MERGE HIS FIRM OR ALL OTHER PARTNER OF MERGED FIRM.

WHETEHR ANY OTHER WAY AVAILBALE ON PORATL FOR DIRECTLY MERGING PROCESS WITHOUT FILING FORM E.

estate cosultant

Is there any subsidy on Capital investment for Any Lodge or Hostel

Venkateshwarlu Pulluri

Good morning sir/s, in one case the IGST liability not entered in GSTR3B by over sight the same is entered in taxable value column later, than the GST Superintendent noticed and advised the assesee to pay the same, due to lack of knowledge the assesee paid the same by way of reducing the ITC in the year 2018 to the extent of liability payable for the year 2017, at that time the GST superintendent also accepted verbally and closed the matter, as discussed with he was also sent a report to his higher ups in this issue by closing,

now, for the same issue present superintendent issued a show cause notice without considering all these facts, however the assesee reduced, while claiming ITC to the extent of payable,

kindly guide me in this regard how to handle the issue

prashant patil
14 October 2022 at 11:25

Sales bill to foreign company

if Maharashtra Based firm raise service invoice to foreign company & Services provided into India Uttar pradesh Company. can you please tell me what the sales transaction will be consider into GSTR1 & 3B

Gopalakrishnan. S

Sir

What is the rate of GST applicable for Composition dealers on Rent under RCM, whether 1% or 18% ?

Pls. Advice.