Kollipara Sundaraiah online
30 March 2023 at 18:13

Huge amount cash balance year ending

A Doctor professional income gross receipts rs:25 lacs .but cash balance huge amount rs:15 lacs at end of financial year march-23.
Sales of medicines for pharmacy business turnover rs:90 lacs yearly but cash balance amount rs:10 lacs finical year ending.
Question
Cash balance huge amount any limit provision applicable in it act

S K Balaji

A private limited company incorporated in the year 2018, has not appointed first auditors till date. It has also not conducted AGM, nor it has adapted its Financial Statements. Now, my query is how to appoint first auditors and if appointed upto what period will he hold his office. And also, can an auditor be appointed to conduct statutory audits for prior years. If so, kindly provide me with a course of action to be followed for appointment and Filing of Annual Return

Ashu

If a person buys a property with only him as owner, how can he ensure a smooth succession of that to wife/kid/parents in his absence.
1. Will that be automatically handled as per Hindu Law?
2. Is re-registration must in that case?
3. Do they just have to re-register the property by showing some documents? Which documents?

Thanks in advance.

Aryan
30 March 2023 at 15:44

TDS on Architect

Dear Expert,

We have given contract to an architect for renovation work of office with material, how much TDS will be deducted on his bill, can we consider him as contractor?

naveen

Can a female can claim HRA deduction while residing in-Law's parent house as she will make payment to Mother in Law and ownership is in the name of Father in law

suryadipsinh mori
30 March 2023 at 14:15

SFT Reporting (E-Campaign)

One of my client has received sms (E campaign) for deposit of cash 10 lakh in saving ac
But this cash is handover by his father for transfer 10 lac to his elder brother who living in foreign
Client has received sms because he is third party
And His father earning income from agriculture.

What to do now ...

Prapti

Being sole proprietor, what will be beneficial, to hire a employee or to hire a consultant? Also explain how it is beneficial?

ASHISH ARAT

Please Guide me the accounting entry when we convert stock in trade into Capital Goods and also the treatment of ITC taken when stock was purchased. Manner of Reversal.

Amol Shinde
30 March 2023 at 13:35

TDS Charges Regards

2% TDS is Deducted on Bank Cash Withdrawal. If Our Company Does Not claim So. Can I Show The Deducted amount in Bank Charges..?

Daya
30 March 2023 at 13:01

What is FOR ( Free on Road)

what is For , what is its meaning.