When I look up PAN application process I see that the deed has to be
Notarized
Managing partner should add rubber stamp
Partners and witness should sign all pages.
Are all the 3 above mentioned points mandatory for pan application? Please help
I have joined and worked in a firm as article assistant under old scheme (3 years). I have completed my articleship period more than 1 year but if I net of it with my study holidays it was less than 1 year. I have decided to temporarily discontinue CA due to some personal reasons but I will definitely continue my studies after 3 or 4 years. Can I terminate my articleship without any documents by putting early date.
PLEASE PROVIDE THE PROCESS AND CHECK LIST FOR FORMATION OF LLP
My daughter of 3 years (Minor) on her birthday has received cash gifts ranging from Rs. 2,100 to Rs. 5,100, totalling to approx. Rs. 29,000.
1. Can I deposit the same amount in her bank account tomorrow, means the day next to her birthday ?
2. Any proofs to maintain for the same or any document ?
3. Income Tax implication for the same ?
4. Any other thing to keep in mind ?
Thanks in Advance.
Sir I have paid 1000 Rs penalty to link adhar pan on 31st May 2024. But Due to name mismatch adhar pan linking failed. Now I have made correction and trying to link Adhar with Pan it showing as "The payment done earlier for this PAN is already in consumed status for Aadhaar-pan linking". Kindly guide me regarding this.
Pls clear the concept : Actually : I have to pass provision Account for " Interest paid on late payment of Tds towards month of March 2024 is Paid in 27th July 2024 . Could i take provision of
Interest on late payment of Tds A/c "dr" ,
To Interest payable on late payment of Tds A/c " cr"
on 31st march 2024 or Not .
=> Tds of March 2024 payment date is 30th April 2024, But tax paid on 27 th July 2024
(How may months would be consider for calculation for f.y 2023-24 or fully expenses would be consider in f.y 2024-25 ?)
Respected Sir/Madam,
one of my client has not enabled audit trail during the Financial Year 2023-24 and also they have not conducted any transcation in company during the year whether i required to qualify my opinion in audit report beased on audit trail not conducted or i can give clean opinion and just mention audit trail paragraph in Auditor’s Responsibilities for the Audit of the Financial Statements.
kindly suggest.
CPC intimation order is showing ITR processed. There is no payment due.
But if i check ITR status in IT website Dashboard its showing ITR processed with demand due if i try to pay its showing Zero. Can i ignore this order
Sameer Joshi
On perusal of the said registration deed, it is seen that the Sale consideration of Rs. 17,81,400/- has received in cash from the purchaser as mentioned above. The said receipt of the Sale consideration of the immovable property in cash, is in violation of section 269SS of the Income Tax Act, 1961. Hence, a notice as per section 274 read with section 271D of the Income Tax Act, 1961, is hereby issued to you and you are requested to explain as to why penalty for violation of section 269SS of the Income Tax Act, 1961 shall not be levied on you for accepting the sale consideration in cash i.e. in the mode other than the modes specified in section 269SS of the Income Tax Act, 1961.
Your explanation is required to be submitted.
Hello sir,
Date from which it is continuing as a proprietorship firm : 23/06/2017.
Constitution of firm as on : 01/01/2018.
sir, from which date should I fill the firm closure form.
PAN for partnership firms - mandatory requirements