Neeta Datta

Please share Investment Undertaking Form FY 2023-24 and Regime Option declaration for FY 2023-24 in Xl or PDF

Avinash Tipnis
11 April 2023 at 11:09

MCA Associate DSC for V3

Im getting "getsigndata went wrong" while Associating DSC on V3. Let me know if anyone has any solutions

Nisha Kathuria
11 April 2023 at 11:07

GSTR-1 Reset

We have upload jason file through software but some invoice is pending so i have reset through main Govt. portal. so when i have reset through govt. portal it also reset from software or can i need to reset through software.
(2) if jason file upload through portal can we again upload via govt portal or first we need to reset the data
please reply

CA Parul Saxena
11 April 2023 at 09:22

Urgent query on sale of fixed assets

profit is coming if calculation is made as per WDV cost method. GST is to be paid. My question is if i pay through GSTR3B and do not mention in GSTR1 then is there any complication to this?

keyur

Sir/Madam

I want to know what is the interest rate for interest calculation of late payment to the vendor under MSME Scheme??

What is Bank Rate notified by RBI??

Payment of Interest: Company have to pay interest on delayed payment to MSME registered supplier. Rate of Interest shall be three times of the bank rate notified by the Reserve Bank.

CA Anand hurgat

I have applied for LUT for FY 2023-24, now i want to export under both terms, like few export under LUT without payment of IGST and also few exports with payment of IGST.

Is it possible to do the same?

omal thoudam

A client has home based bakery selling only birthday cake, wedding cake,etc.If he is under composition scheme,which tax rate will be applicable whether 1% or 5%?
And if his business grows and opens a shop ,which tax rate will be applicable under composition scheme?

himani soni

I have a Company whose financials as well as annual return in form AOC-4 and MGT-7 is not filed for past 2 years. Now, what procedure needs to be followed as regards adoption of financial statements, AGM and Filing of ROC Forms.

Deepak Rawat

Hi Experts,
I have received a Notice, through mail, from GST Departement for Recovery of Interest Payable on late filling of GSTR-3B upto March 2022.
I think it will be paid through DRC-03 but under which section will it be paid ? Please guide.

Further, Kindly advise should I visit to Department with DRC-03 or simply intimate on same mail with attached challan ?

Sanjeev raj Gupta
10 April 2023 at 22:12

Revised return or rectification 1915

Can itr filed in f.y 2019-2020 and 2020-2021 be rectified or refiled?????