B SRINIVAS

Dear sir we have made purchases form composition dealer whether we have to pay gst in reverse charges mechanism or it is exempted for us kindly tell us

Manpreet Kaur
27 November 2017 at 14:20

exams

who is the best teacher of sfm for ca final for clearing the exams???

Manpreet Kaur
27 November 2017 at 14:19

ca final registration

ca final registration is valid for how many years????

Ramu

I have filed final registration revalidation app on 14/11/17. where can I check whether it processed or not?

Mohana M
27 November 2017 at 13:58

Expenses adding - reg

SIR,

WE ARE FABRICS WASHING [JOB WORK ] COMPANY. UP TO 16-17 A/C CLOSING OUR INDIRECT EXPENSES HEAD TOTALLY 14 NOS ONLY. BUT, STILL OUR EXPENSES HEAD 20 IS INCREASE FOR COMPANY DEVELOPING PURPOSE. MY DOUBT IS EXPENSES INCREASE THE HEAD , ANY ISSUE & QUERY FOR IT.
[EX. PREVIOUS YEAR THIS EXP. NOT MENTIONED & A/C , BUT STILL THIS EXP. NOW]

rupali patil

A company received installation & Commissioning charges from foreign company for installation services rendered in india.
Foreign company not have any registration in india. Whether transation will be trated as Inter-state supply or Intra-state supply?

the gats b
27 November 2017 at 12:49

Gst registration

Is it compulsary to take registration on intersate sale of excempted Goods?

Ravi Varma Alluri
27 November 2017 at 12:40

Wht deduction

Please let me know whether WHT is applicable on purchase of software licenses from foreign entity. The company is based out of Singapore. It doesnt have any PE in India. If WHT is applicable at what % the TDS is to be deducted.

Siva Rama Krishna
27 November 2017 at 12:39

Taxability of single premium lic policy

Dear Professional Collegues, I had a doubt regarding taxability of Single premium LIC policy which i was taken for 15 Years on 25/12/2013 and paid single premium amount of RS.25,59,044/- and sum assured amount is 34 laks and in the specifications of the policy 15% of Sum Assured will be paid at the end of 3rd,6th,9th and 12th policy year. and my question is i received Received 520000 (i.e 15% of 34 lakhs) then what about the taxability.and they deducted TDS @ 1% is it entire amount is taxable? I taken loan on that bond may i take Interest paid on that loan as expenses Please provide me your valuble Suggestions as per the IT act Thanking You, Krishna

27 November 2017 at 12:32

Receipt voucher & payment voucher

Dear Expert,

Whether preparation of Receipt voucher is mandatory in case of advance receipt, even if, no GST on Advance Receipt.
and the same query related to payment voucher ,in the case of Payment to Unregistered person.