Hello sir,

I Want to know the rate of gst on unstiched suit lengh higher than Rs 1000

12 January 2018 at 15:52

Builiding under construction

I have taken a home loan which were user for construction of my new house, now as building is still under progress how do i show while preparing my P/L a/c and Balance Sheet for ITR Filing

bharathi
12 January 2018 at 15:22

Sale of agricultural dry land

Is sale of '' agricultural dry land'' subject to Capital Gain ?

zulfikar sipai
12 January 2018 at 14:49

Utilize tax

querry : A firm purchasing cotton seeds (taxable) and manufacturing Cotton Seeds Oil ( taxable) and Cotton Cake( Tax Free) Form crushing.and simultaneously also purchasing castor Seeds ( Taxable) And MAnufacturing Castor Oil (Taxable) And Castor Cake (Taxable) . my question raised Can claim unutilized ITC on cotton Seeds be set off and / or utilized tax libility against castor seeds crushing activity?

Hiral Shah
12 January 2018 at 14:46

Registration

if business man professional fees is Rs 1100000 and other income (interest, CG and Dividend) is Rs 100000 rounds upto Rs 2100000 so this attracts GST registration?

We have bought a scrubbing machine from the supplier . and we have made the payment to the supplier. But we have deducted the cost of the machine from our house keeping agency.So how will i account the machine and in what cost?

Srimannarayana
12 January 2018 at 14:21

Hra exemption

One of the employee getting 25,000 BASIC and received 5000 as HRA per month.That employee received HRA for FOUR months only but paid the rent 4000 for the whole year(12 months).
as per HRA exemption:
1. A. 5000 x 4 = 20000 (HRA received)
B. 50% of Salary(300000 x50/100) 150000
C. Rent paid(4000 x 12) 48000 - ?
my question is rent paid minus 10% salary here 10% salary means 10000(4 x 25000*10%) or 30000(12x25000*10%)
please guide me thanks in advance

VIKRAM KUMAR
12 January 2018 at 14:17

Articleship registration

what should i mention on stamp for deed for belated articleship registration

I'm registered dealer under GST as regular dealer in uttar Pradesh. Now I want to open one branch in Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)

Pls clarify :- whether is it necessary to obtained the branch registration separately in Madhya Pradesh. However it is proprietary firm can we obtained the new registration there in Madhya Pradesh with the same I.e with my pan No. Whereas i'm already registered with my pan No. Also in uttar Pradesh,

Thanks & Regards
Vishal Sharma

12 January 2018 at 13:53

Gst input query

Dear Team,

I am a trader. i have one machinery.

my question is :

I paid an amount to Service provider of machinery for its Oiling, and other misc. parts have been changed. He gave me GST invoice and mention my GST No also. He charged GST as per Rate of Tax Decided in GST Law.

So, Can i take input of this invoice in accounts as well as in GST Return?? Kindly Suggest me..