priyanka jain
26 December 2017 at 21:13

Gst for affiliate marketing

I wants to know GST is applicable for Affiliate Marketing.should I take gst no. And how return will filled

ravi kumar
26 December 2017 at 21:07

e verify process

hey guys, one of my friend filed ay 15-16 return in Nov 2015 but he forgot to e verify. he just checked and e verified now if his return was processed r not he will get his refund or not. if return was invalid what can do?

deepak
26 December 2017 at 20:11

Project completion method

is project completion method acceptable in Income tax.

Smart petro
26 December 2017 at 20:02

Gst for reimbursement

I am a service provider for Retail outlet of Mr B & Mr B having Contract with Mr A.
Mr B is directing me to pay MSEB monthly bill for which I am providing service Provider.
So i paid 10000/- as mseb bill which will be reimburse by Mr A after i issue a invoice in the Name of Mr. A
So hould i charge them GST if yes at what rate? what issection in gst law and what is the HSN no?
& if answer is no what is gst section?
Zahid

MALAY DAS
26 December 2017 at 19:56

Close file

Respected sir
If income of an individual is less then income tax slab can he closed file ? please advice thanks....

paras
26 December 2017 at 18:48

Outdoor catering vs canteen

dealer who engage in supply of food & beverages from the premises given by company/organisation/hospital/ without any rent, the intention behind to give rent free area is the dealer can supply at cheaper rate to the benificiary like staff/patient etc.., dealer has to bill to the company/hospital. the query this type of dealer fall under canteen or outdoor catering and what will be the gst rate on it.

AVINASH SINGHAL
26 December 2017 at 18:45

Gst registration

One of my client has a business of Online Money Transfers and Utilities Bill Payments. His expected Business is Rs 1 Crore and the Commission charged from customers is Rs 30,000 (0.30% of Turnover amount). Accordingly, Annually Rs 10-12 Cr business transactions and thus annual commission will be Rs 4 Lacs Only.
Please guide whether he is required to take any GST Registration and if yes, then under what GST Rates or Clause.

Please help and guide.

Amit Jain
26 December 2017 at 18:17

Trans 1

In point 7(a), a trader has to select type of goods, which option a trader should choose input or finished goods.

Gangadurai
26 December 2017 at 17:41

Gst for spoken training

My Client is going to give traning for student in educational institution.. Kindly clarify in this is case, Is gst applicable for this service?

AQUIB AKHTAR
26 December 2017 at 17:25

Land purchase on gst

dear Team please let me know i am smallest business person i purchased flat in mumbai.which i pay the gst 13 lacs rupees.. can we take the gst amout setoff in our business or not....