omkar mestry
27 September 2023 at 23:18

Unable to generate Form 16B

I paid TDS using income tax website on 15th of September 2023, but when I tried to place a request for download of Form 16B on traces website I am getting this error :- No data available for the specified search criteria.

It has been more than 12 days I have to give the Form 16B to my builder, for which I have filled the 26QB form.

Mahesh Jadhav

If inappropriate TDS is deducted by previous company, is new company's liablity to higher TDS for deduction of appropriate annual TDS deduction ?

Ashwini Deshmukh
27 September 2023 at 22:12

PF & Superannuation fund

What is the due date for filing audit report & return of income for PF trust and superannuation fund ?

Rahul Jain
27 September 2023 at 16:42

Inventory accounting of finished good

What accounting entries need to be passed for finished good for agricultural produce. Most expenses related to produce like fertilizer, seed and administration overhead that are directly linked to produce cannot be computed because of the complex nature of organization.

Hozefa
27 September 2023 at 16:42

HOW TO CALCULATE GST ON SOLAR POWER SYSTEM

HOW TO CALCULATE GST ON SOLAR POWER SYSTEM IF 12%, 18% AND 28% GST RATED ITEMS INCLUDED ?

NORMALLY COUNTED GST ON RATIO OF 70:30, BUT THERE IS ONLY 12% & 18% GST RATED ITEMS.

BUT IN THIS CASE, 28% GST RATED ITEM ALSO INCLUDED.

Parvinder Kaur
27 September 2023 at 12:54

Payment to NR

We have made payments to Linkdlen Singapore for providing platform for posting jobs of our company. Linkdeln does not have PE in india. Please provide us with a solution on TDS deduction since the amount remitted is less than 1 lakh rupees in a financial year. As per law, I think there is no applicability of equilisation levy. Please provide a solution on this.

praveen Nautiyal

I have created a website for my company with a website designer which is in Australia and our company is also registered in Goods & Service, so will we have to pay GST under RCM method or then there is no issue, and now the Australian website designer has the bill has also been sent. I request to you what to do now?

Will reserve charge mechanism be applicable or not?

Thank & Regards,

jignesh sitapara
27 September 2023 at 11:41

GST FORM PCT-05

Dear Experts
I has applied GST new registration, But officer rejected my application for not submitted GST FORM PCT-05. Now it this mandatory ??

baiju
27 September 2023 at 10:14

To Revise DPT3

Sir, I have filed DPT3 of a company on.09.09.2023.But there is one error in that.So I would like to revise it.Can I revise it and how? Additional fee will be applicable? Please guide. Thanking you
Baiju P

NIRMAL DAVE
27 September 2023 at 09:51

ONE PERSON COMPANY LOAN

Can One person company (OPC) accept or give loan to its directors or relative of direcors?

Thanking You
Nirmal Dave.