Surendra kumar Rungta
08 January 2019 at 12:36

Return filing

May I file quarterly GST return GSTR-4 by android mobile for this October-December quarter

Need advice for below mentioned query

Company is dealing in exempted goods i.e. Agriculture product. It sales goods with condition of 20 days credit period, after that interest will be charged @ 12% pa. Some of customer make payment in 30 days and paid interest for 10 days delayed.

Whether this interest received by company for delayed payment of exempted goods is chargeable to GST?

MANISH
08 January 2019 at 12:28

Reverse charge on freight paid

Our company pays freight to a Uk transport company for services as to Pick material from Uk Port and deliver to our company customer in uk . Whether this has been termed as Import of service as per Gst rules and same is liable for GST reverse Charge. If Yes can we claim Credit of the same?

RATILAL LIMBANI
08 January 2019 at 12:25

Gst on old truck used in business

Dear Experts
one GST Registerd businessmen having Truck which is showing as Fixed Assets in Audit Report, WDV is RS 11 Lac.
now he is going to sell such Truck , whether GST will attract if yes what shall rate of GST

CA BRAJESH VARSHNEY

A land which was used in agricutural purpose by the assesse for more than two years
is sold by the assesee by dividing it in plots(SALE DEED ARE MADE TREATED AS NON AGRICULTURAL LAND) without converting it into "non ag land" the question is if assesee purchased another ag land within time allowed as per act whether 54B benefit will be available to the assessee or not

one of Tax consultant use 'Auditor' Word in his firm name board (eg. ABC and associates, Auditor and Tax consultant). can tax consultant use AUDITOR word in name board?

RAJESH KUMAR
08 January 2019 at 11:37

Inter-state supply

An Inter State Supplier turnover is not exceeding thresehold Limit (20lakh),

Whether is there any penalty for inter-state supplier for not taking Registration in that period in which there was compulsory registration, before 22nd GST Council meeting of 6th October 2017

Please guide me with the provision/Notification/circular

08 January 2019 at 11:23

Reg. wrong payment of of appeal fee

Paid income tax appeal as Rs. 2000/- instead of Rs. 1000/- . I am getting an error when I file appeal form 35 using this challan details. Whether I have to pay another challan for Rs. 1000/- or to proceed with the challan paid before for 2000/- by entering the challan amount as 1000/- in form 35. Whether the excess amount paid is refundable. Kindly guide me in this regard.

08 January 2019 at 11:08

Gst composition taxable person

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR OPTING COMPOSITION TAXABLE PERSON.
CAN BE WE RUN TWO DIFFERENT BUSINESS 1. REGULAR 2. COMPOSITION TAXABLE PERSON UNDER SAME GSTN.

08 January 2019 at 11:05

Gst composition taxable person

WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR OPTING COMPOSITION TAXABLE PERSON.
CAN BE WE RUN TWO DIFFERENT BUSINESS 1. REGULAR 2. COMPOSITION TAXABLE PERSON UNDER SAME GSTN.