Getarex Hey

I am self employed, live in Delhi and I file zero ITR

In November 2020 GST Intelligence team raided my home in connection with GST evasion of around 50 Crore. Then I found that someone else had created a firm on my pan. I gave my statement and filed a police complaint next. They did not find my involvement or evidence against me so since then I never received anything from them.

In 2021 and 2022 I received summon 131(1A) from Income tax, I went to civic center, recorded my statement , submitted affidavit.

Since then I am getting notices from income tax frequently and I am submitting their replies on income tax website. In June 2023 they gave me demand notice (221) for 23 crore payment and Now they have attached my saving account.

What Can I do now ?

Thank you

Ravi Konda
01 December 2023 at 13:24

TDS on Employee Reimbursement

Dear all,

Our company gives advance to the employee to meet expenses incurred at the branch.
Nature of the transaction includes fix payment to labour contractor,rent ,electricity ,water,food ,stationery purchase,internet service ,mobile expenses etc..

Post payment employee prepares a voucher and sends the same to HO for accounting against advance payment.

Some of the expenses attract TDS as well.

Now my question is, Do we as a company need to deduct TDS on such reimbursement?

Ravi Konda

Gavin Benjamin
01 December 2023 at 13:07

Gratuity payment to psu employee

Can gratuity be paid through rtgs or dd?

ARUN GUPTA
01 December 2023 at 12:56

Multiple vehicle e-way bill

I want to generate multiple vehicle e-way bill ? What is the use of generating multiple vehicle e-way bill? How multiple vehicle e-way bill is generated?

siby k chacko

HSN CODE IS 84289090 - LOADING AND UNLOADING OF MACHINE , TDS APPLICABLE OR NOT
ITS A SERVICE PORTION

Prabhu K

Can any one guide me whether we can take GST input credit of Facility management services invoice, if so, could you share the relevant provision for my understanding.
Thank you

CA Parul Saxena

i have a query in birth certificate of my daugher my name is written as parul saxena dass but in my aadhar card and other docs parul saxena is written. so while getting admission to my daughter whether i will face any issue? If i change name in my aadhaar card then am i supposed to change name in ca membership card too?

Sanoj Kr. Sharma

I am joined as shopping mall and this is very new assignment for me, as i never work before in Mall Complex.

I am preparing the Billing SOP for the Newly Built Shopping Mall for Retailers. And I am stuck in how to make sop for Promotional Activity, Advertisement etc. If someone from mall Background or have knowledge in Mall Management for the same kindly help me in this regard to move further.

Thaks in Advance
Sanoj

Nitesh kumar
01 December 2023 at 11:08

Mistake in name reserved

I applied for name reservation of a company but unfortunately have committed a small error in spelling in place of And I entered Ans and it have been approved by MCA .... what procedure I have to correct it

Anuj Mittal

Trust filled an application in Form 10A under section 12A and 80G. the provisional registration in form 10(AC) is issued by the ITD. Then the trust file form 10AB under 12A and 80G and the form is rejected with provisional registration approved in 10(AC). So, i want to know how to proceed further without approaching ITAT.