Shakthi
05 November 2019 at 18:16

Composition Scheme

Dear Experts

With effect from Feb 2019, a trader under composition scheme, can also supply services upto 10% of total turnover or 5 lakhs whichever is higher. Whether the following would be conisdered to calculate the 5 lakhs limit

1) Director salary
2) Interest and salary from partnership firm
3) Rent of house for residential purpsoe.

Please clarify

Neha Dave

Hello
I am planning to buy a residential property with a home loan. I have some physical silver metal which I would like to sell and use the money for this property purchase. If I use the proceeds to pay the home loan (within one year of property purchase) will it be exempt from long term capital gain tax?

J. vijay kumar
05 November 2019 at 17:39

E Way bill - Reg.

I am GST dealer manufacturing toys & issuing GST bills for all our sales, but Way bill not generating for sale invoices below 50,000/-.

My query is -
1) Is E- way bill generation compulsory? if I sell goods to interstate URD for value below 49000/-.
2) Is E- way bill generation compulsory? if I sell goods to interstate GST registered dealer for value below 49000/-.

Please advise as per prevailing rues.

Thank you

Vijay Kumar

D M PRAKASH
05 November 2019 at 15:57

Pre payment charges

Sir

State Bank of India has sanctioned Cash Credit Limit of Rs. 16 crs and Letter of Credit Limit of Rs. 9 crs. Next renewal is due on 29/12/2019. Now Saraswat Co op Bank is taking over both the Limits. State Bank of India informing that they charge Pre payment charges of 2% on Cash credit limit and also Letter of credit Rs. 50 lakhs. I want to know whether they can charge pre payment charges on Non fund based limit Letter of credit of Rs. 9crs.?

Aishwarya.Y
05 November 2019 at 15:00

Foreign TDS cheque payment

Hi Sir/ Madam,

Please do share what to mention in Cheque( In Favour Of) Foreign TDS payment

pramod
05 November 2019 at 14:26

GST CHARGEABLE OR NOT

Dear Sir/Mam

we are conducting a seminar in newdelhi . one or two client outside india is agree to sponsor the event of seminar. please help me how to raising tax invoice in case of sponsorship fees. it is urgent.

kiran
05 November 2019 at 13:09

Income tax rate for FY 19-20

Dear Team,

what rate to be used for domestic company for 2nd quarter of FY 19-20 . Amendment has given some conditions which includes not allowability of Depreciation under Sec 32? Please help whether we can claim dep if we are opting for these rate?

Thummala Reddy Kumar

We are a Distributor Company, so we are purchasing a Laptops with Additional Warranty Pack (Apple care protection plan) from my vendors and the same thing we are Selling it to our Customers.

But My Customers are Deducting TDS @ 10% - 194J for Additional Warranty Pack ( Apple Care Protection Pack )

Query - For Apple care protection plan ( Extend Warranty Pack Sold - 1 Yr, 2 Yr & 3 Yrs) for Laptops - TDS Applicable or Not ?

Kindly help us to know, Whether TDS is Applicable or Not on Apple care Protection plan ???

Many thanks in advance for your support….

Thanks & regards,
Thummala Reddy Kumar
treddykumar92@gmail.com

Jibin T Malayil

The legal heir filed the Income Tax Return in her name for the capital gain of the land held in the name of her husband. The Assessing Officer mistakenly completed the assessment in the legal heir name. Is there any need that the Assessing Officer has to intimate that the return should be filed in the name of the deceased person.

NILESH

WHILE SUBMITTING ITR 1 I GET ERROR REGARDING SCHEDULE BA SUBMIT VALIDIFS CODE.THOUGH BANK ACCOUNT IS PRE VALIDATE. WHERE WE CAN SUBMIT AND RESOLVE THIS ISSUE