tony
27 December 2020 at 21:55

Flexi recharge dealer

flexi recharge whole sale dealer ke liye itr mein kon sa code dena hai ?

PRIYA
27 December 2020 at 21:54

Audit information

I have income under the head salary, short term capital loss and intraday profit. In audit information in part A general of itr 3, should I select yes or no in "whether assessee is declaring income only under section 44AE/44B/44BB/44AD/44ADA/44BBA/44BBB?

exam preparation
27 December 2020 at 21:19

HRA Claim

Due to pandemic I had to move from my work location to native but I didn't vacate my place at work location. I paid rent at my work location, also I paid rent even at native to my parents. At home I didn't pay rent as such but I had spent equivalent amount of rent towards the home expense. Am I eligible to claim HRA for native too in such case ? Kindly note I don't have any transaction proofs nor rental agreement to show rent proof other than rent receipt. Kindly advise.

Jitender Sajwan

I am salaried individual and get HRA under section 10(13a) from employer [30k per annum]

Actual rent paid is 120k per annum. As you would have guessed, due to higher basic salary am getting low HRA exemption.
I wish to claim 60k in section 80GG in addition to section 10(13A). total claim 90k [ 30k section 10(13A) and 60k section 80 GG)

Below are my queries:
1. Is it allowed to claim both section 10(13A) and section 80GG in ITR filing ? I could see the online submission tool allow me to fill values both section 80GG eventhough section 10(13A) was auto populated.
2. Will IT Dept send notice later when actual ITR processing start ? Ideally this should be integrated in ITR filing stage to avoid such things.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

A business assess purchases of site value Rs:22 lacs as on date:20-12-2020.but cash balance Rs:15 lacs as on date:20-12-2020 in books.
Question:
Assess Rs:7 lacs difference amount adjustment options mentioned below.
1.cash loan from Rs:20,000/- *35 members received allowed it act.
2.cash advance from 1 lacs *7 members different customers.
Above options cash received correct methods

binu sukumaran
27 December 2020 at 18:25

Income tax form 4 & 44AD

Sir I have start small business during 2019-20 and its turn over is Just below Rs 2000. I try to submit return through ITR 4 Under 44 AD. But is shows 30 % tax instead of 8 % presumptive while entering gross turn over . my business is a partnership firm . I use "Firm" in status bar. Please advise the same with
regards Binu

AISHWARYA R
27 December 2020 at 18:05

80C SSC DEDUCTION

Dear expert,
my client deposited in scss deposit of Rs 10,00,000 in 1.12.18. He claimed 80c deduction for 150000 in AY 19-20. can he claim further deduction of Rs 150000 in AY 20-21 under 80c.

awaiting for your early reply

regards,
aishwarya

chetan singhania
27 December 2020 at 17:29

Treatment of Insurnace Premium

HUF PAYS LIFE INSURANCE PREMIUM OF DAUGHTERS AND NOW DAUGHTER GOT MARRIED. WHAT IS THE ACCOUNTING TREATMENT OF INSURANCE PREMIUM IN HANDS OF HUF AND DAUGHTER?

Kollipara Sundaraiah
27 December 2020 at 17:16

Rule 36(4) 10% itc claim applicable

A register dealer itc claim 36(4) +10% rule applicable as per gstr2a or gstr2b or books every month itc claim correct methods.

MAKARAND DAMLE
27 December 2020 at 13:06

Sale of Fixed Assets

During f y 19-20 motor car was damaged in water logging and insurance claim was received
whether depreciation as per companies act can be claimed till date of disposal ?
also whether insurance claim received and subsequent profit earned i.e. insurance claim received minus w d v of car is business profit ?