ARUN GUPTA
30 December 2020 at 11:17

Eway bill

We are transporting goods by hand van of value of Rs400000/ . Is it mandatory to generate eway bill? Please advise. We are transporting our purchased goods by 3 to 4 vans daily and value is almost 16 lakhs. Pl advise urgently.

P. SHARMA
29 December 2020 at 22:34

INCOME TAX CALCULATION

Please inform me the taxable Income & Tax :- FY 2019-20
1. GROSS SALARY [AS PER PAY SLIP] - 266729/-
2. LEAVE TRAVEL ALLOWANCE - 14200/-
3. INCENTIVE - 60000/-
4. MEDICAL REIMBURSEMENT - 9284/-
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
PROFESSIONAL TAX - 1700/-
PF - 19155/-
MEDICLAIM - 15000/-

Jagadeeswar

Can anyone explain the treatment on sale if depreciable asset (p&m) and stcg arises
Where the asset is used in business and claiming sec 44ad
What is the treatment and how it should be shown in itr 3 and in which schedule it has to be shown?

ARUN GUPTA
29 December 2020 at 21:05

Business loss

I have no purchase sale during fy 2019-2020 in my properitorship firm whose propritor is huf. Ihave interest income of Rs200000/ in my huf firm. Ihave loss of Rs4000 in propritorship firm. How can i show loss of 4000 in balance sheet without passing entry in profit and loss account. Please advise in details.

pooja
29 December 2020 at 19:31

Insurance Claim Surveyor

Dear All

Plz let me know whether an Insurance Claim Surveyor can file his Income Tax Return under 44AD or 44ADA

Sutanu Biswas
29 December 2020 at 19:12

GST Exemption Limit

We have a proprietorship business (Tour operator) and our turnover below 40 Lakhs.
I wanted to know GST return filling is mandatory?

Mahabir Prasad Agarwal
29 December 2020 at 19:10

Commission Income and Account U/S.44AA

If I show my entire LIC Commission of 2,50,000/- as income, then also, may I liable to maintain account u/s.44AA and fill Balance sheet and Profit and Loss a/c in ITR 3 ?

Sunil Kumar
29 December 2020 at 19:05

Cash against bill

can i receive cash against a single day bill amount of bill is 50000 and he gave me cash 27000 can i make a single cash receipt entry of it

CA VISHAL GUPTA

One of my friends is getting about Rs 22-23 lacs being directly paid to a foreign university by her maternal uncle (Mausa Ji), there are two question regarding the same
1) What would be the tax Implication in the hands of my friend
2) Will there be any Tax Implication upon the maternal uncle himself
will provisions of 56(2)(X) be applicable.

K BHEEMA REDDY
29 December 2020 at 17:24

TDS ON CONTRACTS

My doubt is as per Sec 194C tds will be deducted on contract payments @ 1.5% or 0.75% if exemption limit Rs 30000 for single contract or Rs 100000 for aggregate exceeded,

Here one of my vendor is submitted lower deduction rate certificate for deducting TDS at lower rate. (exemption limit amount is Rs 550000 tds rate will be @ 0.30%.)

Here how we are calculate limit amount Rs 550000, whether it is including GST (or) will be considered only basic.

Thanks in advance,
Bheema Reddy.