paresh maruti shelar
17 January 2021 at 09:03

TDS RETURN CONTRACTOR & PROFESSIONAL

I HAVE ONE QUREY IN TDS RETURN PLEASE HELP TO SOLVE IT I MADE A PAYMENT TO PARTY AFTER DEDUCTING 1% TDS FROM HIS BILL AMOUNT AND PAID TO I TAX BUT LATER I COME TO KNOW THAT INSTEAD OF 2% I DEDUCT 1% TDS THEN I PAY BALANCE 1% TDS WITH SEPARATE CHALLANS NOW HOW I MENTION CHALLAN SERIAL NO IN TDS RETURN IN LINE OF PARTY PAYMENT DEDUCTEE SHEET THERE IS 2 SR NOS IN CHALLAN SHEET IE 2 & 4 PLEASE LET ME KNOW

Jurists & Associates
16 January 2021 at 22:38

Request for MOA and AOA for OPC

Dear concern,
please send a draft copy of MOA and AOA for OPC.

Mohona
Email- advmohona@gmail.com

Vikram

I need help in filing reply to service tax show cause cum demand notice received for FY 2015-16. I hve all the documents ready from FY2015-16 to June 2017. Need to find a reply in proper format.

Looking for expert in south Mumbai.

shrikant
16 January 2021 at 21:17

Section 8 company

A section 8 company was formed in FY 2019-20. Donations received ( Under CSR) from other entity Rs. 15 lakhs. Company Spent as per object clause Rs. 7 lakhs during FY 2019.20. Company had agreed (in FY 2019-20) to other charitable trust to give donation of Rs. 4 lakhs which was paid in FY 2020.21. The company is not registered u/s 12AA hence exemption u/s 11 is not available. ITR6 need to be filed.
Query 1. - Can the company make provision for the said agreed donation of Rs. 4 lakhs.
Query 2. - Whether the income to be shown as Income from Business or Profession?
Query 3. - Can the company opt for 115BAA i.e. 22% tax?

Jiwan singh
16 January 2021 at 20:58

GSTR-9 COLUM 6-B

SIR,
ITC ON GSTR 3B , GSTR 2A , IN BOOKS (B/S) ARE DIFFERENT . WHICH ITC AMOUNT SHOULD BE SHOW IN GSTR - COLUM 6-B

Ashima Mishra
16 January 2021 at 18:38

Calculation of net worth

sir,
how to calculate net worth from balance sheet.

Vignesh R
16 January 2021 at 15:27

Capital or Asset A/C

In our firm we have purchased Interior Item Around 5000. in this scenario the expenses should go o which account.
Capital Account Or Asset account or Indirect Expenses

Pragna Marfatia
16 January 2021 at 15:01

Credit debit note to show in GST returns

Which of following be the correct procedure
A) I show credit note and debit note in gstr1 and then in next return of March, it will automatically show reduced/increased sales and corresponding tax and ITC. I don't do anything in GSTR3B
Or
B) I give credit note and debit note effect in sales amount and tax amount and ITC amount in gstr3b- but which column I don't know - please guide
And show in GSTR1.
OR any other procedure which is correct
Request for your guidance.

Sonal
16 January 2021 at 14:41

Provision for gratuity

Hi all,
Provision for gratuity is made in the books of accounts on the basis of actuary valuation. Whether it is allowed as a deduction under the Income tax Act?

Thanks in advance.

swetha
16 January 2021 at 14:23

Tax audit for fy 2019-20

The Turnover is Rs 1.40 Crores and 95% of the transactions are done through bank. The profit percentage declared is 4.22%. ( They have not opted for 44AD section ) Whether 3cb-3cd Tax audit is applicable for fy 2019-20