Amandeep Singh

Dear Sir

Sundry debitor has not given to us payment its more then 11 months many calls reminder but not responding please suggest in which head i crate the ledger for bad debitors written off and what is the entry in books

Linto
15 April 2021 at 14:53

BREAK EVEN ANALYSIS

HI,

COULD ANYONE PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW TO FIND BREAK EVEN POINT FOR A POLYCLINIC WHERE THE INCOME IS DOCTOR'S CONSULTATION, TREATMENT CHARGES AS WELL AS SALE OF MEDICINE FROM PHARMACY.

PRAMOD NAYAK
15 April 2021 at 14:33

Depreciation Buiding WIP

Proprietor has own building sublet to third party & getting rent on monthly basis. The building has some office space & used by proprietor for his business work remotely done from show room.In financial statement of Proprietor has mentioned Building W.I.P. My query is as below.
1.Can Deprecation be claimed ias per IT ACT if yes what is %.
2. If Building has many floor some are sublet, one space is used by the Proprietor & other are vacant , then Depreciation claim procedure.
regards.
Pramod

abhay kumar

I had sold a flat and bought a new flat and availed LTCG tax benefit in 2013-14.
Now, I have 2 houses rented out and one is under construction. Staying in a rented house.
I want to sell under construction house (may be eligible for LTCG as contractual due date for possession was 2016 but still not completed) and 1 house for buying a new bigger and better house.
Can I avail LTCG tax benefit for second time or will have to pay taxes with indexation benefits.

TARIQUE RIZVI
15 April 2021 at 13:40

E-invoicing for domestic sales

Respected Sir,
Rgds

Please let me know the below given issue and oblige.

On 8th March 2021, the CBIC notified that e-Invoicing will be applicable from 1st April 2021 for businesses with a turnover of more than Rs. 50 crores (in any financial year from FY 2017-18 onwards, as intimated in Notification No. 5/2021 – Central Tax. ... 61/2020 – Central Tax).

Our export turnvoer is above Rs 50 Crores but domestic sales turnover is less than Rs 50 Crores.

Whether e-invoicing is only and only for domestic sales turnover.

DIVYESH JAIN
15 April 2021 at 13:02

Taking out money from Pvt Ltd company

I have a Pvt Ltd company which has a profit of roughly around 1 lac during the year. There is tds deduction of around Rs. 3 lacs which I want to take it out from the company.

How can I take this money out from the company. If I pay Salary to directors it will lead to loss of Rs. 2 lacs to the company. Is there any other way to take this money out from company.

Divyesh Jain

sankar ponnan
15 April 2021 at 13:01

Contract - GST TDS

Sir / Mam

We are GTA and having Contract with a Govt Company. It deducts GST TDS at the time of payment as the Value of Contract exceeds Rs.2,50,000/- p.a.

In case if they fail to pay GST TDS on behalf of us in the current financial year but pay on the next financial year, Can we avail it ?

In case if they pay full amount to us without deduction of GST TDS, How to treat it?

Plz guide us
Thanks in adv

Nitesh kumar
15 April 2021 at 12:59

DPT-3 Form of MCA

Is it mandatory to file DPT-3 every year

Krishna Joshi
15 April 2021 at 12:44

HOW TO TAKE INPUT TAX IN GSTR 3B

MY SUPPLIER GENERATED E- INVOICES FOR THE MONTH OF MARCH , THE E-INVOICES SHOWN IN GSTR 2A BUT THE STATUS OF GSTR 1 IS SHOWING IS (N) , AND GSTR 2B IS ALSO NOT GENERATED TILL 15/04/2021 .

SO HOW SHOULD I FILE GSTR 3B . CAN I TAKE INPUT TAX CREDIT IN THE BASIS OF GSTR 2A WHICH REFLECTS E-INVOICES.
PLEASE HELP

pratik
15 April 2021 at 12:26

INCOME TAX VERIFICATION

I had filled Income Tax Return as Legal Heir ,but i verified same using adhar OTP but not accepted and sent intimation that Pending for Verification. Please provide any solution regarding the same.