vin
13 February 2021 at 19:08

Provision for expense

If we know that we are liable to pay interest in income tax u/s 234a,b & c ?Can we create prov. For interest and debited to p& l

KAPIL
13 February 2021 at 18:17

REQUIRED ANSWER

CAN ANYONE GIVE ME ANSWER OF FOLLOWING POINT
1 COULD YOU PLEASE REFLECT OVER HOW YOUR ORGANIZATION HAS CHANGE ITS WORKING CAPITAL MANAGEMENT OVER TIME, SAY, IN CONNECTION TO ANY EMERGENCY SITUATION OR FINANCIAL CRISES?
2 DOES YOUR ORGANIZATION HAVE CONTRACTUAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH TIER 1 AND TIER 2 SUPPLIERS?
3. DOES YOUR ORGANIZATION SHARE INFORMATION TO PLAN AND EXECUTE THE SUPPLY CHAIN.
4. HOW WILLING ARE YOU ON THE PART OF THE COMPANY TO SHARE INFORMATION WITH YOUR SUPPLY CHAIN PARTNERS?
5. DO YOU FEEL THAT COLLABORATION WITH YOUR SUPPLIERS TO MEET YOUR SHORT TERM FINANCIING NEEDS IS HELPFUL?
6. HOW TO YOU FINANCE YOUR WORKING CAPITAL NEEDS?
DO YOU PRIORITIZE ANY ONE OF THREE ELEMENTS OF THE WORKING CAPITAL, INVENTROY MANAGEMENT, RECEIVABLES MANAGEMENT, PAYABLES MANAGEMENT, THE MOST?
7. (THE DSO,DPO,DIO WOULD BE ANALYSED TO FURTHER INVESTIGATE THE PERIODS WITH RRESPECT TO QUOTATIONS , INPUT SOURCING IN ORDER TO FIND OUT THE ROOT CAUSE OF ANY RELATED PROBLESM)
8. WHAT SHOULD BE CREDIT POLICY OF FIRM'S FOR COLLECTION , PAYABEL AND INVENTROY?

Sheikh Hamid
13 February 2021 at 18:12

HSN Code in Country of Origin Certificate.

Respected Sir,
We have exported Plastic Caps to Bahrain.
The HSN Code is 39235000 which is mentioned in Export Invoice and Packing List.
But while submitting the Country of Origin for Endorsement at IMC, the HSN Code mentioned only
5 Digit : 3923500.

Is it acceptable or I have to get it corrected at IMC
Can you please advice us.
Thanks .

mail ID : exceltradingco@hotmail.com

sankar ponnan
13 February 2021 at 18:12

Own Billing

SIR- I am a steel dealer in Salem, Tamil Nadu and I am buying the product from the local manufacturers. But, a product which has manufactured in Karnataka has a big market in Tamil Nadu. If I try to get it from the Wholesellers / Distributors, they are charging too much of margin. Hence, to avoid these problems, I have decided to take a new registration in the same name under GST in Karnataka. I would like to buy the product from manufacturer and bring it to Salem. In this case, to bring the material from there, how to invoice as both of shops are in my own name ?

Plz clear my doubts
thanks in adv

Ch.Naga Srinivasa Rao
13 February 2021 at 16:52

GSTR2A Reconciliation Excel Utility

Please any one share GSTR2A advanced Excel Utility Macro based to reconcile with books. In Multiple ways automatically it reconcile, and automatically it will give remarks, if we give data in specific template.

Thanking you,
Naga Srinivas.

kollipara sundaraiah
13 February 2021 at 16:01

Gst cancel question

A gst registered dealer cancel of gst number .how to restore procedure
1.filed revocation of cancellation or
2.appeal

Binu

sir
I got a circular there a " restriction on the use of balance of electronic credit ledger in gst" .
This is w.e.f from Jan 21. it further sales that minimum 1 % of gross output tax liability should be pay.
One of my company has turn over around 1 crores and in put tax is excess while comparing output.
My doubt is whether any tax liabilities is effect in this case .
Please advise.

LAVINA CLETA D'SILVA
13 February 2021 at 15:05

TDS ON SALARY

1. Is rebate u/s 87A to be considered if the total income of the employee is below Rs. 5 lakhs after considering all deductions under chapter VIA but before rebate for the purpose of deducting TDS u/s 92?
2. If rebate under the above said section is considered, will the employer have to ensure that the employee files return or whether the filing responsibility is of the employee?

Vishal Mehra

Is it possible to merge two partnership firms into one if the partners and their ratio is same and their is no land or immovable property in the firm,?

How do we surrender the PAN ?

Which PAN will be applicable ?

Minna

Hi, A producer company is registered in Nov 2020 for which AGM is to be conducted within 90 days from date of incorporation . In this case AGM to be made in Feb 2021. So how to close the books of accounts which is to be kept in the AGM as the financial year ends only on march . And whether to conduct another AGM before sept 2021 for closing of Financial year 2020-21.
What all are ROC filings to be made?

Please advice