Respected Expert,
I have some queries on GST on Pizza Franchisee Business .
1. Is input Available on Machinery Installed for Making Pizza under Franchisee.
2. Business is also run through online portal like Zomato, on this tax is to be paid.
3. Is input is available on food/Bevrage which Purchase from Local market to serve the customer other than "Pizza".
Respected Sirs,
Query No.1
=========
What is basically section 206-C and as in which situation this is applicable.
Query No.2
========
Whether TDS is applicable on export freight (Ocean Freight ) ? Is there any judgement available on NON-DEDUCTION OF TDS ON EXPORT FREIGHT. What are the conditions as in which TDS exemption is allowed.
Please guide me and oblige.
I can not Reset my password through Digital Signature Certificate. is it any problem with Portal or myself?
Dear sir/madam,
please let me know the relevant date for applying refund on account of excess GST paid (i.e 18% instead of 12%). This happened for the FY 2017-18 and 2018-19.
whether relevant date to be 2 years from the date of payment to considered or what?
please give your valuable opinion on this.
Advance you in advance.
Respected Sirs,
I have to file ITR but the new income tax site is not responding.
In case of such a poor response whether the finance ministry can extend the due dates to avoid 234-F Penalty.
I am having 5 branch registrations in GST under a single PAN.
I am a Transporter and pay GST for warehouse rent liability.
I have paid freight charges to one of my party who has levied a bill with IGST. The goods were transported from Karnataka to Gujarat. I have a branch in Gujarat where I pay GST liability on warehouse rent. Can I claim this IGST input tax credit while filing GST return of Gujarat branch.
Please help me regarding this matter.
Divyesh Jain
How to add two of more challan for correction return filing of TDS return . Kindly provide step by step.
Our One Party raised a Invoice Rs. 60000.00 + GST for One Time Preventive Maintenance charges for One Machine purpose. Now We will deducted TDS in Which Section 194C or 194J?
If income is earned by AOP but on that income, tax paid by a member of AOP, it is possible or not.
When all the 3 are on the maximum tax rate bracket.
I am salaried person, last year I invested in UTI MF and opted for SWP and I have earned short term capital gain of Rs 7836/-. Kindly let me know where it has to be entered in CG Schedule in ITR-2 and also whether it has to be added to Salary income for tax calculation at higher rate or tax on STCG will be 15%.
Kindly clarify
Venkatesh
GST LIVE Certification Course - 42nd Weekend Batch(With Govt Certificate)
GST IMPLICATION ON PIZZA FRANCHISEE RESTAURANT/HOTEL