pavel

I have no sale purchase for the month of january 2021 . also i have opted for quaterly filling return . do i need to file any GST return for the month of January or need not to do anything because of no sales and purchase .

vishal kadam
01 March 2021 at 14:36

INPUT TAX CREDIT

Respected All,
Received Invoice No. mismatched in books and GSTR 2A/2B, can we claim ITC of such invoice or not ?? Invoice related to F.Y. 2018-19.
Please guide.

HITENDRA PAWAR
01 March 2021 at 14:33

EPFO ESIC registration

I am applying for EPFO ESIC registration through Unified Shram Suvidha portal. I am trying to submit registration form since 2 weeks. The problem is draft form is not showing in my account. Rarely i could see that form. Please guide me or suggest me any other option to get PF and ESIC regitration.

Prashanth.m
01 March 2021 at 14:22

GSTR 9 TABLE 13

Suppose if ITC related to the FY 2018-19 has been claimed in GSTR 3B of FY 2019-20 within the time period (September 2019). Now shall we declare the same in GSTR 9 for the FY 2019-20 under table 13 or Not? (TABLE 13 - ITC availed for the previous financial year).
because in the GSTR 9 preview of Table 10.11,12, & 13 mentioned as -"PARTICULARS OF THE TRANSACTIONS FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR DECLARED IN RETURNS OF THE NEXT FINANCIAL YEAR TILL THE SPECIFIED PERIOD".
Here TRANSACTION FOR THE FINANCIAL YEAR - means 2018-19 or 2019-20? If it's FY 2019-20 we can't show ITC of 2018-19 claimed in 2019-20 in GSTR 9 right ? then ITC availed and Kindly clarify.

Thanking you,

Muhsina Beegum

sir i want to register a spv company . how can i draft a moa of thath company

Shakthi
01 March 2021 at 13:37

FROM 26AS

Assesee is a salaried employee. Has filed return based on Form 16. But the return has been treated as defective due to mismatch between Form 26AS and ITR. It is observed that a new item of Income u/s 194 c is appearing in Form 26AS now for Rs 3 lakhs. Assessee is not into any kind of business and is sure that income does not belong to him, and doesnt know the deductor.

Now how to rectify the return.please suggest

VIPIN GUPTA

Sir, one of our client is having a rental income of Rs 450000/- PA. He is a senior citizen. As per Sec 197A (1C) will TDS be applicable if he furnishes Form 15H to the deductor.
Is 15H applicable in case of Rental Income

shailesh kumar choudhary
01 March 2021 at 12:22

DEAD STOCK

during course of we have accumulated stock for more then 5 years. now we have cleared all dead stock and sold some as scrap . how to treat this dead stock treatment in books of account under gst.

manjeeta modi
01 March 2021 at 12:10

Accounts matter

hello every one ,
last year we were done a expense and treated it as capital work in process but in current year the scenario is change, we want to include this expense in current year as expense.

how can we do it???
please help me.......

Harikrishnan
01 March 2021 at 11:06

TCS

In last month i bought 2000kg plastic material from GAIL and the bill shows TCS(@0.075%) - 162.19, can I claim the above amount on GST/Income Tax