CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

Hafiz

Mr. A is an agent between fisherman and the companies/entities. Company/entity will pay entire amount(incl. Mr. A's commission) to Mr.A's Bank account and from that Mr.A will transfer/pay the amount to the fisherman. Mr.A will declare his turnover/income to the extent of commission received.
After introducing Sec 194Q, now the companies started deducting TDS on payments to Mr.A. Whether Mr.A should show the entire amount received from company/entity as turnover?
If Mr.A is showing the entire amount as turnover then he will cross the GST limit of Rs. 20 lakhs. If so, at what percentage GST will applicable to him?

Elma R. Hoye

If you are interested in taking services from professional cv writers in uae than you should hire our writers because our outstanding skills, creativity and dedication make us the number one company in UAE. Our writers are passionate to craft a unique CV for everyone. We serve our services at both local and international levels. Visit our website now to get amazing services.
https://www.cvmaker.ae/

ARHEDS NGO
01 February 2024 at 11:23

FCRA Registration from other state

Respected Sir / Madam

I am working in an Organization registered in Ahmedabad, Gujarat and they are working in Andhra Pradesh. Now we want to apply for FCRA Registration from Andhra Pradesh. Is it possible to apply from other State. Requesting you please suggest an idea for that.

praveen
01 February 2024 at 10:57

TDS on purchase of immovable property_NRI

Dear Team,

What is the TDS rate on purchase of immovable property by an Indian resident from NRI ?

Note: NRI has not linked his Pan with Aadhar.

pokhare media
01 February 2024 at 08:13

TDS for an Under Construction Property

Hi Team,
I have purchased a house and paying the builder in installments. I did the last installment on 30th Apr 2023. But I havent made the TDS payment of 1% on this payment. How much fine I'll have to pay to file the TDS now?

Is the Late filing fees under section 234E applicable to me in this case?

Mrs.Girija Kumar
01 February 2024 at 06:33

Gst rate for Areca sheath plates.

The July 2023 GST council newsletter(52nd issue) states -
"13. It has been decided to regularise the issues relating to GST on
plates and cups made of areca leaves prior to 01.10.2019."
What was the rate prior to -1-10-2019.
Can any one help me?
HSn codes being used by manufacturers and Exporters are 46021919 and 46021990.

As per GST tariff it says 5%.

Can any one clarify?

Arbhu Enterprises
01 February 2024 at 06:25

GST RATE for Areca Sheath plates-

ARECA SHEATH LEAF PLATES - Can someone give me the GST rate for this?
In the July 2023 GST council meeting, it has been stated as follows "13. It has been decided to regularise the issues relating to GST on plates and cups made of areca leaves prior to 01.10.2019." - GST NEWSLETTER Issue 52 July - 23.

developer 1
31 January 2024 at 23:32

80C exemption planning with 2 daughters

Hello, I have 2 daughters, my HUF and spouse accounts for PPF, Sukanya samriddhi. so how can I do best tax planning to take full exemption under 80C.
1) father - 1 PPF
2) mother - 1 PPF
3) daughter1 - 1 PPF and 1 SSA
4) daugher2 - 1 PPF and 1 SSA
5) HUF account

in order to take full 80C exemption under 3 accounts- father, mother and HUF for full 1.5Lakhs. whats the best way to plan this.

YELLANKI RATHNAGIRI
31 January 2024 at 22:28

Can I generate E-Invoice now

Dear all
My client turn over was 8Cr in F.Y 21-22 and 2Cr in F.Y 22-23

From 1st August 2023 E-Invoice is mandatory for whose turnover is more than 5Cr since F.Y 17-18

my client by mistake checked with last year turnover only that is 2Cr only

On the above reason he did not registered and generate E-Invoice

Now up to December-2023 he crossed turnover 4.5Cr and he filed GST returns with normal invoice

Now can he generate E-Invoice for above turnover bills

Please give reply/solution.

Sunil Patnaik
31 January 2024 at 20:18

GST RATE ON VEHICLE RENT

I have a vehicle (Bolero Car) which i have given on rent to a Government office. Then what will be the rate of GST and what will be the treatment if they made additional payment for Fuel ? Kindly suggest