80G deduction for huf if paid by karta to his name

Bharathi
24 July 2014 at 18:07

Tds

hi, is there anyone know how to file a nil return? if u know plz tell me

priya
24 July 2014 at 18:07

Trial balance

Is difference in trial balance possible?
or some mistake in entry?

Kulamani Sahoo
24 July 2014 at 18:03

Fill up itr utility

tax deducted and paid is same but same reason arise for fill up of ITR utility, reason is AMOUNT CLAIMED FOR THIS YEAR CAN NOT BE MORE THAN TOTAL TAX DEDUCTED

ramanamma

Hi Friends

for revision of service tax return period of 90 days expires today . but some reasons we are unable to revised.

is any penalty applicable if it is revised tomorrow.

original return submitted on 25.04.2014
Revised return due date is 90 days from the date of original return submission.

sohail
24 July 2014 at 18:03

Capital gain (sec 54f)

Please advice on the below,

Net Sale consideration is 2800000
Amount invested for flat is 1800000
Capital gain is 1500000

To claim full exemption under this section we need to buy house property more than Net Sale consideration right.

But can we include cost (Rs 10,00,000) for the purchase of Wardrobe, Showcase, Bathroom & Kitchen fittings and other accessories in amount invested(i.e 1800000).

24 July 2014 at 17:59

Book of account

I have Business of Retail trading( proprietorship firm) and annual turnover are rs 60 lakh for financial year 2013-14 and my G.P. are 5% and net profit are 4.5%
My query is that should my book of Account are auditable or Not

24 July 2014 at 17:58

Apllicability of tax audit

ONE OF MY FRIEND IS A PROFESSIONAL SINGER

AS PER HIS 26AS INCOME RS. 23 LACS UNDER SEC 194J & RS. 5 LACS U/S. 194C FOR AY 2014-15

MY QUESTIION IS THAT IS IT NECESSARY TO GET HIS BOOKS OF ACCOUNTS AUDITED ? IF THE ANSWER IS NO, CAN HE FILE RETUN U/S. 44AD UNDER PRESUMPRIVE INCOME

PLEASE PROVIDE BEST ANSWER

THANKS

Ashkar Ali

income from kuri canvassing commission which itr shall i need to file since i want to claim refund

24 July 2014 at 17:39

Fill up itr utility

HOW TO SOLVE THE REASON OF AMOUNT CLAIMED FOR THIS YEAR CAN NOT BE MORE THAN TOTAL TAX DEDUCTED FOR FILL UP ITR UTILITY