CA KOUSHIK MONDAL
24 July 2014 at 21:26

First auditor

What is the tenure of First auditor appointed by the Board of Directors of a private limited company? Is it upto First AGM or Sixth AGM?

Raghavendra.Bhat
24 July 2014 at 21:25

Common sense.

when a candidate joine to article ship which things he must know?? or necessary? it could be about computer or account..

CA Himanshu

Me and my friends formed a group named bappa samiti for organising ganpati mahotsav and other relgious events such as chowki jagrata etc now with collections of over 10 lakhs this year . Need to open bank account is a necessity. For that we need pan card my question is what will be the legal status of our group and what all documents we need for pan card

24 July 2014 at 21:16

Every thing am sendingreg itreturn

When i checked one of my friends income tax e filing account its showing your ITR V rejected due not having signature.

Now whats the remedy ................P;ease let me know whats the future process.

Thanks you,

24 July 2014 at 20:53

Sad

if we clear the imported goods for home consumption by declaring MRP and other required details too on the product as per the norms of standards of weights and measures Act,then we need not to pay SAD, as per the provisions of Custom Act,

1.Then is it possible that we can claim CVD, which was levied on such imported goods on bill of entry, as input credit from excise duty, if we do manufacturing activity from such goods.

2.Is it is allowed that we can do manufacturing activity from such imported goods, as per the provisions of law.

richa
24 July 2014 at 20:43

E filling of return

the limit of income exceeding rs500000 is regarding gross total income or net total income??? what is total income the income after deductions or before deductions???

Nishant
24 July 2014 at 20:35

Depreciation as per it act

hey what is the depreciation rate for cycle, fans, cooler, television ,scooter as per incometax act

subham agrawal
24 July 2014 at 20:21

Regarding u status in 26 as

what is the meaning of U as status in 26AS?

JYOTHILAKSHMI
24 July 2014 at 20:16

Pan not registered

While registering it shows "PAN already registered.In case you are not registered contact 180042500025".Actually the PAN is not registered .This toll free no.is not working.Kindly help me to resolve this problem

24 July 2014 at 20:13

44ad

an individual running hostel want to pay tax 4000 for loan purpose,but not as income from hostel as there is no licence for that .in which way it is better to pay tax and what return he should file itr4 or itr4s!