28 May 2022 at 17:33

Whether eligible GST input

whether eligible GST Input on INSURANCE OF
GST input on car insurance
GST input on stock Insurance
GST input on Factory Building and office Building and warehouse insurance

Sanchit

Our Annual Turnover is showing on GST Portal (Post-Login) and we can change for F.Y. 2021-22 till 31st May 2022.
My query is that, Is there mandatory to file Annual Turnover as there is deviation of some Paise (around 50 Paise) in Turnover as per books and turnover as per GST Portal.
And what if we do not update This turnover on GST Portal.

Daya

GST input on health insurance of employees
GST Input on Life insurance of employees
GST input on employees Accidental insurance and
GST input on employees Group accidental insurance.

raghavendra b

DEAR SIR,

TDS DEDUCTED U/S 194Q IS EXEMPT INCOME DECLARED IN THE WHILE FILING INCOME TAX RETURNS TDS DEDUCTED PURCHASER EXCEEDS RS 50 LAKHS PER ANNUM.

ONE OF MY CLIENT SOLD TO A SINGLE PARTY MORE THAN 1 CRORE PER YEAR THE PURCHASER DEDUCTED 0.1% SO CAN WE SHOWN THE RECEIPTS OF HEAD OF INCOME AS A EXEMPT INCOME.

REGARDS

Ravi

Hi Team

I have to file my FY 20 - 21 income tax return due to some unavoidable situations, I'm unable to file an income tax return

I need ITR receipt 20- 21 for my loan purpose bank manager is confirming it is mandatory and urgent and my loan is on hold

I have tried in IT website site system is not allowing us to file a belated return even tried in sec 119 (2) (b), System is asking notice, I don't have any notice even I can't submit 119 (2)(b) in online because it is not showing in condonation request

Please help me on this i need urgent due to my family health issues

Thanks in Advance

Priyanka Roy
28 May 2022 at 15:04

GST ANNUAL TURNOVER

AS PER GST PORTAL OUR ANNUAL TURNOVER DIFFERENCE JUST RS. 5500/- . SO IS THERE ANY PROBLEM IF WE ARE NOT UPDATES ANNUAL TURNOVER IN GST

Rajiv Singh
28 May 2022 at 13:09

Ewaybill expired

Please let me know is there any way to extend the validity or regenerate the expired e-bill.
If not, what is the procedure to move the goods.

Reason of extension :
The vehicle was damaged and the information was received after the e-bill was expired.

rajesh behl
28 May 2022 at 12:18

ITC ON PREPAID INSURANCE

We paid Insurance premium of office building on 30/03/22. Basic amount of Insurance was Rs 55000 + 18% GST, which we claimed as ITC in our GST returns FMO March 2022.

Now my query is whether should I transfer the basic amount of insurance to "Prepaid Insurance" and C/f the amount to Next F.Y..?? Will this not create mismatch in Expenses & ITC claimed in both the F.Y.

Please reply.

Rajesh Behl

DIVYESH JAIN

One of my client has received notice U/s 148 for Non filing of return for AY 2015-16 for which I am now filing her return in reply to the notice.

My query is apart from filing the return and paying applicable tax and interest do I need to do any other compliance regarding this. Will there be any penalty for return not filed earlier.

Please help me in this matter.

Divyesh Jain

PARDEEP KAPIL

Dear Sirs : One of my client was engaged in manufacturing in declared Subsidized Economic Zone in Sidcul Haridwar, Uttrakhand and supplying within India. As per declared Government policy there was no income tax for first five years and so on.... Later on case was also selected for scrutiny and after assessment party paid say Rs. five lakhs. My query is (1) Is MAT under income tax is applicable to this manufacturing unit in this zone (2) Is amount charged by assessing officer after scrutiny will be called MAT or regular Income Tax (3) Is MAT refundable (4) After how many years is it refundable (5) What is procedure to claim refund of MAT.... Regards