kollipara sundaraiah

A partnership firm cash loan to creditor Rs:6 lacs through on partnership firm bank account pay.
Question:
Cash loan to creditor rs:6 lacs amount transferred firm account to partner capital account accepted in it act.

Hemkumar
02 September 2022 at 20:00

FORMAT OF BALANCESHEET & PNL

whether we have compulsorily to give PNL and Balance Sheet of non corporate entities in new format as suggested by ICAI ?

kollipara sundaraiah
02 September 2022 at 17:17

It transaction accepted

Brother gives some money amount from sister for the purpose of rights withdraw in father's immovable property.
Question:
Above transaction accepted and show procedure in books and capital gains applicable in it act.

Sarcastic Aloo
02 September 2022 at 16:53

TDS claim previous

My ITR for AY 21-22 was filled within due dates. TDS (revised return) was deducted (for Ay 21-22) by a party after 31-3-22 (last date to revise Income Tax return for AY 21-22). How can I claim that TDS which is visible in 26AS now. Thanks in advance

jagjeet

Good afternoon Madam/Sir
If a govt institute is getting Consultancy Services from Architect Co. for the construction of the building, then does the institute have to deduct the TDS and GST TDS against the services of the consultancy agency? If yes, then under which section TDS will be deducted 94C or 94 J. if TDS will deduct u/s 94J then GST TDS will also be deducted or not?
Thanks& Regards
JAGJEET SINGH

Kavita R
02 September 2022 at 14:55

V3 login on MCA

There are many 30 group companies which i am handling.
1) So my query is , if i need to get registered as a business user with PCA or PCS or can i get registered with DIN of the directors.
2) If i am getting registered with din nos, will i be able to file other forms and will i be able to affix other directors dsc or only dsc of the din registered?

Please advise asap.

Debashish Sen Gupta
02 September 2022 at 13:04

IT demand for AY 2009 10

Hi please guide my ITR 2 which was manually filed for AY2009 10 was having a clerical error where loss from house property amount did not reduced my taxable income instead it was shown as loss carried forward for future year, which was contrary to my form 16. Intention was to claim the loss in that year itself. CPC in Nov 2014 communicated that there is an outstanding demand dated 2010 where there is a tax and interest due. I sent two letters to AO and also uploaded my grievance in the IT website saying demand was not acceptable in full. I was not in India thus couldn’t visit the concerned AO. Now this year IT department has adjusted huge amount from my AY 2022-23 refund. Please suggest options available with me. Regards

Nagaraj
02 September 2022 at 12:04

Section 40(ba)

in the case of an association of persons or body of individuals [other than a company or a co-operative society or a society registered under the Societies Registration Act, 1860 (21 of 1860), or under any law corresponding to that Act in force in any part of India], any payment of interest, salary, bonus, commission or remuneration, by whatever name called, made by such association or body to a member of such association or body.

My question is
1. Society registered under society registration act, 1960 in Karnataka will exclude from section 40(ba) same like Societies Registration Act, 1860?

2. In AOP if member worked as an employee how to take salary or remuneration?

Ashish Kumar Pandey

If an Indian company taken a property on rent in Kanpur India
Property owner (Individual) Lived in Dubai last 10Years and raised bill from his Dubai address and also given PAN to us which was registered in India
But payment taken in his NRO bank account which is also in India,

So, Kindly suggest for TDS deduct under which section
Form 15CA needed or not if TDS deduct under section-195 NRI

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/tds-on-rent-195-or-194ib-2877694.asp

Laukesh
01 September 2022 at 18:53

Pan turnover vs gst turnover

Can the department ask for pan turnover vs GST turnover?