CA Day celebration 2024 Easy Office

girigattupalli

respected sir ,
whether transitional credit relates to central excise or cen-vat claimed and received on the stock of goods held on 01-07-2017. is to pass on to the costumers or not. if yes what is the benefit for taxable person.
thanking you

pratik
14 August 2022 at 00:22

House property Income

I have one Unit at Wester Line in Mumbai and let out the same Per Month Rent Rs.60,000/-.I living at Cetral line in mumbai on Rent and paying Rent Rs.40000 per month. So I request please guide me how to calculate my Income from House Property?

Farzana Sahin

Is Capital Gain Account Scheme (Type A i.e. like Savings Account) is shown in Balance Sheet under Cash & Bank?

suresh s. tejwani

IN FY 2021-22
IS GST APPLICABLE ?
INCOME FROM GOOGLE FOR HELPING IN DATA PROCESSING FOR CRYPTO CURRENCY TRADING

Venkateshwarlu Pulluri
13 August 2022 at 17:40

Turnover in respect of GSTR9

Dear sir/s, my client having registration in multiple states, is he required to to file GSTR9 though the turnover is below 2 crores in each state, if his PAN based turnover exceeding 2 crores

Sri Nidhi
13 August 2022 at 17:20

CA Discontinuance

Hello, I have decided to join employment because of family situations and to rejoin or continue the course after some time, ICAI is asking me to give affidavit that i am discontinuing CA, can i Rejoin or continue CA Course after Giving Affidavit for discontinuance.

Rajendra Prasad

What ITC amounts has to be reversed u/s 16(2)(c) in GSTR 3B in Table 4(B)(2). As per the circular 170-02-2022-GST, Dt.06/07/2022 has to report the same from this month along with Section 16(2)(b) and Rule 37 and Credit Note reversals. Also Section 41 of CGST Act has not yet notified as substituted in Finance Act 2022 and also no mechanism has been introduced in this regard.

Please give your views in this regard.

kollipara sundaraiah

One of the person rs:60 lacs pooling money received different person for visa purpose.
Question:
A person rs:60 lacs pooling money show procedure in it act.

Swapnali Ghosh
13 August 2022 at 12:44

ICAI ARTICLESHIP

I had applied for direct entry IPCC scheme in the year 2016 and started my 3 years aticleship on 25.03.2016 according to 3 years my articleship should complete on 27.03.2019 but to due excess leaves my articleship was extended till 06.08.2019. I had completed my extension also but not aware to submit extension form so I had not submitted my extension form. After completing extension period I submitted form 108 then later ICAi informed to submit form 107 I submitted form 107 after that ICAi had rejected the form & told me to submit submit stamp paper dated within 60 days from date of supplementary registration, daily work diary/attendance sheet,bank statement highlighting stipend details , condonation letter signed by principal and student along with form 107.

Note: Form 108 was submitted in the year Feb 2019 & form 108 was submitted in the year 2022 after 2 years of article ship.

I have all required documents like attendance register, Stephen details but as my article was completed in the year 2019 how can I get stamp paper within 60 days of supplementary commencement. I am not understanding what should I do please let me know what should I submit so I can get my completion certificate.

Nandu Sumal
13 August 2022 at 12:07

RCM ON RENT OF GODOWNS

we have a godown on rent. godown owner not registered under gst. is there rcm to be paid by us on godown rent . if applicable then what is rate of rcm.