MAKARAND DAMLE
11 February 2025 at 17:14

Form 26QB Instalments

While filling Form 26QB Stamp value of the property is to be entered.
When payment towards property is in installments what stamp duty to be entered ?

Chandragupta Doshi

Please provide me any application draft formate

Jayanta Bandyopadhyay
11 February 2025 at 11:53

Registration on Darpan portal

Banks are asking our own Provident; Gratuity Trust Funds for registration. However, Trusts are not NGO, SEC 8 CO, CHARITABLE TRUST,ASSOCIATION

KINDLY GUIDE

Minesh Sarasan

While entering HSN summary in GSTR 1 whether the total sale amount or value after deducting credit note should considered

pkkapoor
11 February 2025 at 05:03

Benefits to sr. Citizens

For AY 2025-26, what are the benefits to sr. Citizens ( 60+)?

Jigar Morbia
10 February 2025 at 23:40

26QB Form - TDS

I have registered the agreement and paid stamp duty @6% of total consideration = 8,10,000. There are two buyers with 95,00,000 and 40,00,000 contribution.

For First Buyer:
Question-1
"Total value of consideration (property value)" = 95,00,000 [ As per the contribution - Is this correct?]

Question-2
then "Amount paid/credited currently (B)" should be 95,00,000 or 94,05,000 (i.e. amount paid to seller after TDS deduction = 95,00,000 - 1% TDS = 94,05,000)

Question-3
Difference between "Amount paid/credited currently (B)" and "Total Stamp Duty Value of the Property (C)" is greater than 20% i.e. 20.32% and giving warning message. Should I proceed for TDS payment or make C = B?

Venkateshwarlu Pulluri

Respected sir/s
can the legal heir file the GST return of deceased person in proprietary business

Suresh S. Tejwani
10 February 2025 at 18:34

DTVSV HOW TO WITHDRAWAL OF APPEAL

HOW TO WITHDRAW APPEAL FOR FILING FORM-3 OF DTVSV ?

Kunjan

a pvt.discretionary trust is partner in a partnership firm, trust received 80 lakhs as share of prift as it was partner in firm (claimed exmpt).

same amount was given by trust to individual beneficiary of the trust,

if a pvt.disc. trust gives a cheqe to its benefeciaries, i think its distrubtion of capital,, hence not taxable in beneferias's hands.

but AO taxed in beneficiarie's hands stating , pvt. disc. trust earned exempt income which it distribtuted to its beneficiary and hence, as beneficiary is not directly earning exempt income as partner in firm, its taxable in beneficiary as other source income.

my view--> trust has just distributed capital , where is it income of the beneferciary?
is ao right?

PROFESSIONAL ADEPT
10 February 2025 at 18:32

Treated as invalid return

We filed updated return for the year 2022-2023 on July 2024 17th.But due to technical reason the audit report not got uploaded on same day. Audit report was filed on 24th July.Json error was the reason for the delay.Notice was issued for defective return,but was unable to submit the reply.so the department treated as invalid return.We have paid nearly 2 lakh rupees tax for the same.Kindly help what to do next.Can we file appeal for the same.Pls help.We tried to reply the notice but was not able to submit the same.Please help