Prakash Rao
26 October 2017 at 20:01

ROC FILING DATE

for Roc filling date may be extended?

26 October 2017 at 19:50

Tds

Please suggest me any solution, I was file 26Q of Q2 in which only 1 challan is given which is file wrong how can I change the challan details bcz when I download conso file it's required Q2 26 Q details which is not file by me correct and conso file is also not download.

Maya
26 October 2017 at 19:36

Tds

Dear experts, 1) what is the rate of TDs to be deducted for Director remuneration? 2) whether their salary structure and computation of income tax be same as that of normal employees salary? Thanks/ Maya

26 October 2017 at 19:15

Revising trans-1

i have forgetten to claim itc on stock

26 October 2017 at 19:13

Weived august and september late fee

Hi I have submitted only (not paid late fee) GST 3b of August without paying late fee of RS 5000 and obviously it shows it as liablity. But now as you know late fee of Aug and Sep has been weived. What should I do in such case
Shouldn I wait till GST Portal show up Nil liablity For Aug 2017 or
Should I pay the late fee and wait for the refund
And will it show Nil balance/liablity for August month after I have submitted the form but not filed the GSTR 3b

NOTE:- These are all Nil returns without any outward or inward supply. The liablity is only late fee which has been weived recently

26 October 2017 at 18:57

Gstr-2 itc

Trader (A) had filled his GSTR-3B for the month of July, 2017 and by mistake, claimed ITC on purchase say Rs. 1,00,000 / - from Trader (B). While Trader (B) has raised invoice in the month of August, 2017.

Now on filing GSTR-2 by Trader (A), What steps he have to taken. Is any GST is payable ?.

Kindly guide me.

Sanchali Sharma
26 October 2017 at 18:48

Regarding attempts

My teacher told me that if I don’t appear for any of the papers it would not be counted as an attempt..is it true?

ABHISHEK TRIPATHI
26 October 2017 at 18:20

GSTR-1

In gstr-1, wheather the of bills of supply(b to b) have to add ?

B Vinay Reddy

Today evening GST Department tweeted on its Official twitter account regarding the extension of GSTR TRAN 1 to 30th of November,2017.
We can file & revise the return till 30th November,2017

MOHAMMED ASGAR Bhati

i purchases Rs 500000 goods Plaatic waste @18% gst paid. from 6 th october 2017, gst rate on Plastic waste 5% , whether i have reverse 13% itc reversed ???? pls explain