Kartheek Velamala

Will any late fee levied on GSTR 2

ARCHANA
28 October 2017 at 15:58

Nil gstr2 file or not

We are not having any sales and purchases in the month of July 2017, we have filed nil gstr3b, and 1, Now we have to file GSTR2 or not

please clarify these doubt

Thanking you

santosh
28 October 2017 at 15:43

Hsn summary in gstr 2

Hi Every one
is it compulsory to file hsn summary in GSTR 2? what are the consequences if not filed the hsn summary in gstr 2?,kindly guide me

Paawan surana
28 October 2017 at 15:34

Disqualification of directors

Are the directors of the shell companies which are identified and closed are also treated as disqualified or they can sign& file the ROC returns of the other companies in which they are director?
Thank you

manisha
28 October 2017 at 15:30

Gstr-2

We have to filed our GSTR-2 return, My query , how to show in HSN wise summary for unregistered person in GSTR-2, We have paid tax on reverse charges and it is shown in B - Inward supplies from an unregistered supplier.

As they unregistered show they donot have HSN Code.

Kindly revert

CS and ACMA Raju lakhani
28 October 2017 at 15:25

HSN detail mandotory or not in gstr2

HSN Detail is mandotory or not in gstr2. Kindly confirm. If mandatory then Why adhia saab told that :- "gstr2 auto populated. U have to only reconcile ur party detail. "

Siva Ramakrishna

Dear experts,
While e-filing, I mentioned that the Assessment is as 2017-18 by mistake.
Whereas, my ITR was for the AY 2015-16.
I have filled all the details according to my Form-16 of 2015-16.
Please help me how can I correct this.
Also, please let me know what is the last date to submit ITR for 2015-16.

Best Regards

priyanka arora
28 October 2017 at 14:12

Tax audit report

is audit report can be signed on the individual name of CA without writing firm name

Is it easy to know anyone to get another dob through pan no.

CA Sunil Kumar CS
28 October 2017 at 13:08

Nature of income by recruitment agencies

Dear Experts
kindly clarify whether the income by recruitment agencies come under professional income or business income for presumptive taxation purpose