R S Sai Kumar
19 August 2023 at 19:07

Section 188 of Companies Act = AOC 2

One of my client is a private Limited Company - the company has given and taken unsecured loans from related parties. Have we to mention these transactions in AOC 2.
Please clarify

MAKARAND DAMLE
19 August 2023 at 19:00

GSTR ANNUAL RETURN 21-22

A cooperative credit society has turnover of Rs.11 cr for FY 21-22
Out of above Taxable turnover subject to GST is Rs.50 lakhs

Is it compulsory for them to filer GSTR 9 & GSTR 9C ?

ghosh
19 August 2023 at 18:51

TDS deducted in spouse hand

Can husband claim tds deducted in wife's hand as income is added to husband in ITR 2 without informing deductor?
if husband informs deductor then he deducts in his name or not??

Marimuthu

1 A company is providing the lunch to its employees through its outsourced catering service providers.
2 It does not charge any amount to its employees,
3 The query is:
a.Whether the expenes incurred by the company, needs to be accounted either as Employee benefit expenses or Mess expenses.
4 Pls clarify

Bhavani Yk

Pls tell me how to replay the notice

Nisha Kathuria
19 August 2023 at 15:20

Income tax mutual fund switch

Please suggest i have switch one mutual fund amount to 2nd mutual fund same house so can i go for ITR-1 or any other form because my income is only from Salary

Kindly guide

HARISH PAL
19 August 2023 at 14:51

Excess goods received

We have puchase 10 laptops from vendor but by mistake he send us 11 laptops how we treat this in our books,please guide me

CA VINESH VARSHNEY

RADHEY RADHEY!
A PERSON WHOSE GST REGISTERATION HAS CANCELLED, CAN ISSUE TAX INVOICE AS PER SECTION 31 AND RECIEPANT OF SERVIVCE/GOODS IS LEGALLY BOUNDTO ACCEPT THE SAME

vaibhav
19 August 2023 at 13:04

Rate for capital gain

GM,

I am an accountant in a proprietor firm, the owner has already crossed 30% limit of IT, now getting long & short term profit from Equity & FO. my question is what rate is applicable for those capital gain?

Thanks & Regards,

Vanshika

Subject: Query regarding an E- Form DIR 12 filed on Version 2 of MCA portal.
A private Limited Company's E- Form DIR 12 is stuck with RD, and the status of same has not been updated since the last 11 months even after raising complaints and mails to the RD the only response received is to wait for the form to get updated by RD.
The form was submitted on September, 2022 and status of which was referred to RD and yet no response had been provided, due to pendency of this form, MCA is not allowing the company to file another DIR 12 form in Version 3 portal. Many previous complaints filed by the company were closed but no action had been taken in respect of the same, Please provide a relevant solution for this issue from your end.