Sumera Mirza
23 November 2017 at 02:42

About ca direct route

Hie m a student of bcom final year also I am registered in ca cpt but now I want to opt the direct route of ipcc is it possible? Please give me the details

ROHAN
23 November 2017 at 00:11

Opting for composition scheme

I was registered as normal taxpayer.but I opted for composition scheme in October. Do I need to file GSTR 3 B of October?

22 November 2017 at 23:50

Issue of debit note.

I SALE THE SERVICE WHEN THE SERVICE TAX WAS APPLICABLE. NOW I WANT TO ISSUE THE DEBIT NOTE FOR THE SAME
SO NOW UNDER GST, WHAT SHOULD I NEED TO DO FOR THAT?

Devendra
22 November 2017 at 23:41

Gst on machinery

Mr. A is in the business of manufacturing of Nails & Wires. He has now shut down the business and wants to sell off his machinery. Whether GST will be applicable on sale of machinery. And if yes, whether Input Tax credit can be claimed by the purchaser.

Please guide.

Devendra

22 November 2017 at 22:14

Itr for partnership

Dear Experts.,
How to I file my ITR in partnership firm FY 2016-17...?
Some of my friends says audit is applicabe your partnership firm...

22 November 2017 at 22:09

Form 3ceb filing

Can form 3CEB be filed by a CA other than the tax auditor of the assessee....??

Please suggest with appropriate supporting provisions of the Act / law / caselaw...!!

pNt nEema
22 November 2017 at 22:04

Rectification of return of AY 2015-16

can I rectify return... I want to add a TDS entry only.. original filed return income is Rs 240000/- nil return no tax paid or refund..

MALAY DAS
22 November 2017 at 20:18

Gst practioner

Respected sir/mam
application of GS TAX PRACTItiONER 4 month back but no result status show pending. why no result show? please advice thanks..........

Madhusudhan Reddy
22 November 2017 at 19:55

Allowability of Interest on TDS payment

Dear all, Is interest on TDS payment allowed as deduction ?

Anil Yadav

Please advice on the applicability of GST on Disbursements (Air fare, Hotel Charges & Out of pocket expenses) of Expense claim by Professional Advisor.

Is it related to section 15 (2c).
Kindly Advise.