Poonawalla fincorp

NaveenKumar
02 December 2017 at 17:57

Final due date for income tax

Hai Friends,

Can anyone explain with Sec the Final due date for filing Income Tax Returns for the AY 16-17 & AY 17-18

sourabh
02 December 2017 at 16:37

Refund

I already filed GSTR-1 for the month of July after paying IGST for export of services, how i claim the refund for IGST paid on export services?

CA Ashok Shah
02 December 2017 at 16:33

Refund

BY Mistaken by the Bank instead of CGST account credited amount to Cess Account. now can i get the refund for the same Cess amount?

Gurwinder Singh

Note: Please provide Original invoice no. & date against which the Credit/Debit note is declared in the respective fields

Dear Experts
we are dealing in Karyana items, some return stock in from July and some is from Aug
Which original invoice and date should be disclose in this column

Kindly Help

MURALI KRISHNA DONKINA
02 December 2017 at 16:29

Return filing

we have already file gstr-1 for the month of july-2017, but now the government has changed GSTR-1 as quarterly return, but my doubt is " can i take july transactions also into account for july-sep period return of gstr-1?

please clarify my doubt, will be very thankful to u

Purushottam Kaushik
02 December 2017 at 15:35

Gst practitioner

DEAR SIR

I GOT GSTP-ID NOW I WANT KNOW HOW I CAN ENGAGE/DISENGAGE OF ANY TAX PAYER BECAUSE THE LOGIN BY GSTP-ID I AM NOT ACCESSING ANY TAX PAYER ON THE PORTAL .

satya
02 December 2017 at 15:06

Gstr-3b

in gstr-3B as we fill taxable sales fig. in the same way i have filled purchase value in IGST column and CGST , SGST input in respective inputs col. after submitting the data i realised my mistake. now showing as IGST input credit availble and asking to adjust first the existing credit balance. whereas i have to pay the tax under CGST & SGST. How can i correct this mistake?

02 December 2017 at 15:01

Gst applicable on hiring charges

GST is applicableon Crane Hiring chgs. before 13th Oct'17.

sunil
02 December 2017 at 14:51

Type of document for income tax purpose

Hello all

Please suggest me about document required for tds deduction from the salaried employee.
Like rent receipt--original or duplicate or rent agreement sufficient.
LIC -original or duplicate
Other documents like home loan interest certificate, medical allowance, saving, tuition fees, children education allowance etc original required or duplicate sufficient for assessment purpose

Sunil Kumar

Shazeb Ansari
02 December 2017 at 14:47

Gst rate for manpower supply

Please Tell Me GST Rate on Manpower Supply........