Priyanka Agarwal
19 December 2017 at 11:39

Transport of employees via bus

The rate of tax is 5% without ITC. does this mean that the service provider has to charge 5% without claiming the ITC while discharging the tax to the govt, i.e, he has to make cash payment or does this mean that the service receiver is not eligible to claim ITC.

VICKY TEJRAM NARAD
19 December 2017 at 10:17

Gst credit

Dear Expert,

I would like to know that if i got purchase bill of Oct 17 after filing of GSTR3B for the month of oct 17. Can i take credit of this last bill while filing GSTR3B for the month of Nov 2017. Please advise me.

Thank You

sairam
19 December 2017 at 08:36

Purchase sgst amount file wrongly

we filed SGST amount wrongly in october . Actual amount CGST 940135 , SGST 940135, But we filed SGST amount 910135. Please tell some suggestion any one.

AKIB JAVED
19 December 2017 at 08:21

input

our all purchase in Rajasthan and all sale to out of state can we adjust input of cgst and sgst against payble of output igst

krishna ramchandra kulkarni

Sir/Ma'am
I am doing study of SFM for CA Final may 18 (new syllabus) and I need reference book which will help me to clear my concept n score more in exam. So please guide me for which book should I use ?

Jay Kocheta
19 December 2017 at 02:12

Gst supply.

After removal of RCM, whether professional fees paid should be included in Non-GST inward supplies or not?

Subair
19 December 2017 at 00:36

Gift

I wish to give 50 lakhs rupees to my daughter to buy a flat.But the total cost of flat is 70 lakhs Whether my son in law can invest 20 lakhs as loan . In this case how the gift deed shall be written. Whether gift deed shall be written to daughter only or on both names. Any tax payable?

Subair

NAVNEET MANDOWARA
18 December 2017 at 23:06

Composition dealer

One of my client is started his business in october 2017, and take gst registration as composition dealer. then from 01.12.2017 he is opting as regular dealer under gst. till today, he is not file any gst return.
Now, the question is what are the GST returns to be filed by him and why ?

Hiren
18 December 2017 at 22:25

Retails shopkeeing - sale invoice (gst)

In the case of Retails shop there is Maximum amount of Sale are cash and very small amount
so it piratical impossible to Shop Owner to issued each invoice for each customer

How to maintenance book for Filling GST Returns.

Can it maintenance one invoice for One day Sales .

RITESH BAMNOTE
18 December 2017 at 22:17

Gst charged on amount reimbursement

one of my client charged Hall rent + Electricity Charges + Cleaning Charges + water charges etc in bill separately. whether GST on electricity charges collected from customer as per Unit used by customer as a reimbursement. IS correct & what rate?