TARIQUE RIZVI

I want to open tally 7.2 data into tally erp 9. I will appreciate your guide line. Please guide me and oblige.

pawan
16 January 2018 at 18:09

Itc on advertisement

Actualy i want to know that can a service provider avail itc on advertisement if he received a taxable invoice from party.

ashwani

Respected experts:
kindly guide me how many months notice i have to give i joined the organization in April 2015 & still working.
Terms & conditions of appointment are as follows:

Initially you will be on probation basis which be extended further to another one year by the appointing authority. Your services may be terminated during the probation or extended probation period by giving one month’s notice or salary in lieu of the notice.

After successful completion of probation or extended probation period you will be communicated in writing about your confirmation. In absence of such a communication your term automatically comes to an end & you will cease to be an employee of the institution.

After confirmation your services may be terminated by giving three month’s notice or salary in lieu of the notice.

And institute did not communicate any confirmation notice about my services & no intimation to be ceased the employment yet.

So how many months notice is required to be given ?

Kindly guide me in this regard.
Thank You in advance

TARIQUE RIZVI
16 January 2018 at 17:50

Know your tin by gst registration number

Can I come to know TIN VAT by GST Registration Number. ?

NARESH KUMAR SHARMA
16 January 2018 at 17:27

Huf date of incorporation

Kindly Explain with relevant section for date of incorporation of HUF in Following Case

Date of Marriage : 22.12.1980
Date of Birth of Child: 03.09.1983

1. What should be Date of incorporation of HUF
2. Can we choose Date of incorporation to be 22.12.1980.
3. If Application for Pan Card is made in year 2017, can we choose any of the above date

CA KETAN ANTALA
16 January 2018 at 17:07

12a & 80g registration

What is the procedure to register a PUBLIC TRUST?
What are the government fees and documents required to be submitted?

Deeptha Srinivasa Ragavan
16 January 2018 at 17:05

Rcm on import of services

Whether GST is payable on RCM Basis for import of services, since RCM is suspended only for purchase from unregistered dealers.

bikash rai
16 January 2018 at 17:00

Itc 01

Dear Sir ,
I have taken ITC on Stock through TRAN1. IS IT MANDATORY TO FILE ITC 01 ALSO ?

THANKS YOU
BIKASH RAI

monika mathur

In which section return will be filed if a charitable and religious trust not registered u/s 12A/12AA

HIMANGI GADIYA

Is tax relief u/s 89 is deducted for the purpose of calculating interest u/s 234B & 234C. On bare reading of these section, it is clear that relief u/s 89 is not deductible However practically relief u/s 89 should be allowed as deduction for calculating interest u/s 234B & 234C. CPC processed an ITR for AY 17-18 without considering relief u/s 89 for the purpose of calculating interest under the said sections.
details are as under:
Gross tax liability before tax relief : 284773/-, tax relief u/s 89: 138867/-, TDS: 221434/-
interest u/s 234B: 4431/- and u/s 234C: 3197/-.
total interest is 7628/-. The return was filed before the due date.
Is there any case law on which ground a rectification request be filed.