durgesh chawra
19 March 2009 at 14:18

applicable or not

I have an company authorised service station of bajaj auto ltd. 2wheeler, and earn below 4 lacs per annum, will I have to pay service tax.

Is there is any relaxation for those who work for a brand name company.

$AcH!n G
19 March 2009 at 14:17

SS kothari

HI i m gng to join ss kothari in delhi. i want to how the firm is. what is the ranking of the firm.will it be good for me, i m a rankholder in pcc and want to get full exposure. do they allow for coaching.

Anil Meena
19 March 2009 at 14:12

query on bounus taxability

hi,

i have a query.
if a employee get a bonus on 31st march then what is the taxability and same when the bonous is recieved in April.
i have a little confusionin both cases,

Regads
Anil Meena

bhavesh rathod
19 March 2009 at 14:05

For A.Y.2007-2008

Can i get det deduction of Principal payment on loan taken for purchase of residential flat u/s.80 C and also claim deduction u/s.24 for interest paid on loan in income from HP

Hiren Parikh

We are manufacrurer cum trader in hydraulic equipments and also provide some technical, repairs, training services etc. taxable service.

As a company assessee, we have to pay service tax on outward freight.

We are taking service tax credit on all the invoices whether it is for production or sales.

Can we utilise such credit against the payment of service tax on GTA for outward freight?

Mukesh Kumar
19 March 2009 at 14:04

Depreciation

Hello Guys
Hoz U ?
I know its lunch time & i m not in hurry.

I wanna to know that there is any change in depreciation as per Income tax Rate

Ok bye

urs friend
Mukesh Kumar

bhavesh rathod
19 March 2009 at 14:04

For A.Y.2007-2008

Can i get det deduction of Principal payment on loan taken for purchase of residential flat u/s.80 C and also claim deduction u/s.24 for interest paid on loan in income from HP

Kunal
19 March 2009 at 13:53

HUF Deed

Is there any requrement to have HUF Deed for floating HUF

Just by having saving A/c in name of HUF PAN of HUF Can be applied or not

Anil Gupta
19 March 2009 at 13:30

TDS ON CONTRACT

Kindly let us know which challan we will use for TDS on contract.

Anil Gupta

ashish
19 March 2009 at 13:26

Will we applicable for service tax

Dear sir, we have an company authorised service station (two wheeler). we have earn from servicing is in between 4 lacs, will we have to pay service tax.
Is there is any rule that if we have with a brand name then, we have to pay service tax or there is any relaxation for us.