CA Parul Saxena

In may 3B exempt supplies was not mentioned in 3B but in R1 i have showed the same. So now in June 3B can i show the exempt supplies of both May and June. R1 of May and June is correctly filed with respective amount of Exempt supplies.

tony
18 July 2019 at 10:18

Itc

vyapari ne factory ke tin shade ke liye iron sheet purchase ki hai, kya itc ka benefit le sakta hai ?

CA Parul Saxena
18 July 2019 at 10:08

Gst on custom duty

Whether input credit of GST paid on Custom Duty for Highseas purchase is available?

Nancy Sharma
18 July 2019 at 09:31

Accrued interest on fixed deposit

can we add the accrued interest on fixed deposit in the 'Fixed deposit account' ?

BASKARAN
18 July 2019 at 09:16

Meaning of dep loss

Kindly explain about Depreciation loss . I found this line item in P& L Memo.

Ankit Agarwal

Query 1 - Gift (equity shares of unlisted Co) received from Relative, at what amount to be disclosed in individual ITR schedule of Unlisted shares?

Query 2- In what manner should we disclose unlisted shares in Individual ITR (Unlisted shares schedule) when a company has been converted to LLP?

Aadithyaa Reddy
17 July 2019 at 22:15

Presumptive taxation

If I pay tax on business as per presumptive taxation scheme, do I need to again pay personal income taxes after taking the profits?

MAYUR
17 July 2019 at 21:53

Firm audit

sir,
if assess firm Turnover Rs. 15 lakh (including T V recharge) & Book Profit ( Before or after Salary & interest ) 130000/- audit compulsory ?
TV recharge margin below 1 or 2 % & low margin turnover 10 to 20 lakh
please explain rule 8% applicable or not applicable [Ca Audit minimam fee Rs 10000 to 15000]
if rule applicable after salary 8% or before salary &
after salary & interest 8% or before salary & int 8%

Nisha Thampi

Is such interest is taxable or exempted ? Applicable sec under which exemption can be claimed.
?

Kailash Mali

Is income tax is applicable for indian citizen who is working for foreign embassy in india. Or sec10(6) deduction can be claimed for same.