MUTHU KUMARAN III K

I am a service provider, which head mention our expenses in GSTR 9.

For Example : Our Sales (Service Charges) Rs.1000 with GST 180 total sales Rs.1180/- . we made a expenses Rs.600/- . which head we mention the expense Rs.600/- in GSTR-9.

please advise.

karan kumar
01 August 2019 at 10:31

Query pertain to lut & gst refund

Dear Experts.
Pls clarify my following query:-
1) do we need to submit LUT once in year perior to export or it will be submitted on every export sale.
2) we have export the goods to Nepal under LUT without payment of IGST however the transportation of goods was done by road not ship & air hence we don't have shipping bill & port code thereof. But we want to claim the refund of unutilised credit of GST paid on purchase of raw materials. Pls let me know should I file RFD 01 form online do I need to produce the proof of export if yes In absence of shipping bill & port code what other documents we can produce as export proof.

Pls clarify....

Thanks In Advance
Karen Kumar

Sumit Arora
01 August 2019 at 10:02

Wrong bill reflect in gstr2a

Sir

In a GSTR-2A shown a bill but we have not purchased good from him and do, not know who is the party. We think its some clerical mistake. Please suggest how to remove from ?

Sanjeet
01 August 2019 at 10:00

Reverse charges

Sir

FY 2018-19 RCM not account in books and not yet to shows in GSTR-3B. now please how to solver the issue

Sanjeet
01 August 2019 at 09:56

Rcm payment

Dear Sir

Is this ncessary to pay RCM ?

FY 2018-19,s RCM payment is pending.

S.L. Narasimhan
01 August 2019 at 07:14

Capital gain

Kindly advise
Aggregate short term Equity Hybrid Loss. Rs27113
Long Term Equity Growth Gain Rs 31603
Long term Debt fund Gain Rs24949

Whether ST loss be offset against aggregate Equity LT Gain and Debt fund LT Gain
If so the non taxable LTCG limit of 1 lac applicable
What ITR FORM 1 or 2 to be filed

AMIT BHARDWAJ

Which income tax return should use for LIC Agent. Is there any format please provide.
Please also the commission income is which head income of income tax.

Sandeep Jain
31 July 2019 at 22:05

Balance of farmers

In a commission agent who sold the crops to purchaser on the behalf of farmers. Many times commission agent paid advance to farmers for their home need.
In a balance sheet Some farmers,s value show in credit and some farmers , value shows debit
For example Sohan Singh Dr. Rs. 50000
Mohan Singh Dr. Rs. 50000
In which group I have to show in both values Please advise

PRATIKKUMAR

A partnership firm only received a payment as compensation on acquisation of land by Central Railway. please help to computer their tax liability.

K BHEEMA REDDY
31 July 2019 at 20:40

Tds

my query is
we are filing tds return for 4th quarter 24Q. and we are gotten errors after processing of return and while filing the correction statement we are given original RRR NUMBER AND previous RRR number will be the same.and it is processed.
now we are filing the tds return for 1st quarter 2019-20. and we are given previous correction statement RRR number for 1st quarter.
unfortunately some mistakes we are again going to correction for 4th quarter 2018-19.
while filing the correction statement what is the original RRR number and Previous RRR number.
please reply me as soon as possible

thanks in advance
Bheema Reddy.