Surya
21 August 2019 at 22:07

Gstr-9 input tax credit problem

While filing GSTR 9, I can see only Rs 660.23 Input tax credit available as against Rs 3500 available in the invoices. How can I deal with this in annual return?

HARDAMAN SETH
21 August 2019 at 21:50

Income from house property

Iam a salaried employee working in Mumbai. I have 2 house properties, both in Thane. One of the property was let out on rent for FY18-19 while the other property remianed vacant for the entire year. Iam staying in a rented property in Mumbai and claim HRA benefit for the same.
Pl guide as to how to treat this second vacant property for tax purposes. Would it be "Deemed to be let out" or "Self Occupied"?

Shobhit Jain
21 August 2019 at 21:37

Roc annual return

Can we file the current year annual return on ROC without filing previous year return?

CA Abhishek Jain
21 August 2019 at 20:45

Ppf interest

I have not shown ppf interest in earlier it returns
My ppf is matured in financial year 2019-20
Yet to file 2018-2019 return

Dhaval Master
21 August 2019 at 19:17

Meaning

what is the meaning of itc booked itc availed itc claimed in gst

Krishna Joshi
21 August 2019 at 17:22

Input tax credit

My co. have a transporting income is it can claim input tax credit on inward supplies (liable to reverse charge) for the year 2017-2018 .

If no , i already show itc available in gstr 3b including rcm payable .

please guide me , i have to file annual return for gst..

BANSI LAL KHURANA

MY WIFE TUITION INCOME IS APPROX 3.00 LAC P.A AND INCOME FROM INTEREST IS 1.50 LAC PA . WHICH FORM OF ITR IS TO BE FIELD PLEASE ADVICE.

REGARDS

B.L.KHURANA

Rahul
21 August 2019 at 16:13

Epcg licence

Hello sir

How to calculate obligation of EPCG licence
how to submit documents to DGFT . can you please advice in details

Rahul Sonawane.

Rahul

Hello sir,

what is obligation for advance licence. ( advance authorisation) how to calculate it.
can you please advice in details along with formula.

Rahul Sonawane.

Sunny
21 August 2019 at 14:26

Opting for section 44ad

I have a query in respect of section 44AD applicability.

If an assesse's books of accounts are getting audited from last 5 years (not beacause of having turnover exceeding 1 crore but to show profit below 8% of turnover) can he opt for section 44AD for financial year 2018-19?
Turnover for F.Y. 2018-19 is 1,10,00,000 rupees.

Please do suggest.