Hari Nair

how we can treat income generated by an Auditorium with total annual rental income of 18 Lkahs.
44 AD presumptive taxation or income from house Property

manish mehta

I need to know how much TDs to be deducted from license fee of 155000/- pm for a resi leave & license.

Also how to pay online , meaning which form is to be used ? 26QC says only 5% TDs, whereas the owner mentioned 10% TFS also when is the TDs to be paid, monthly ? Half yrly ? Annually? Or before 31st march 2020 ?

BISWAJIT MAIKAP
30 August 2019 at 18:20

Description on vehicle

A MOTOR BYKE'S VALUE IN THIS YEAR A.Y. 2019-20 ON BALANCE SHEET IS ₹90,000 WITH 15% DEP. THEN AFTER SEVEN YEARS HOW MUCH VALUE OF THE MOTOR BYKE ON THE BALANCE SHEET? ₹0 OR ANY MINIMUM VALUE?

yogesh mahajan
30 August 2019 at 18:02

Income tax return form

Dear Expert,

I am director in Pvt. Ltd co. but company has struck off by roc wef 2016 bcoz non compliance to roc also mca disqualified my director ship, also i have earn income from rent & bobbies classes, so my question is can i file ITR-4 under presumptive income scheme or other form in my case.

Thanks & Regards

PRIYA
30 August 2019 at 17:30

Tax audit on stcg

For financial year 2018-19, the sale value for short term capital gain is 80 lakhs, loss is 8 lakhs and speculation sale is 2 crores, profit is 1lakh. Do i need to do tax audit in this case? Do we need to mention speculation income separately?

Saurabh
30 August 2019 at 16:44

Filing returns

Sir I am salaried and has fno losses. Turnover is 35 lacs. Is it okay to file through ITR 1 and not show report any losses. I have to do audit in case I select ITR 3....

Read more at: https://www.caclubindia.com/experts/experts_profile.asp?member_id=1135911

RISHABH
30 August 2019 at 15:50

Foreclose charge on cash credit a/c

I HAVE A CASH CREDIT LIMIT IN BANK NOW WE ARE GOING TO CHANGE OUR BANK AND OUR PRESENT BANK WILL TELL TO CHARGE 4% FORECLOSE CHARGE AND THAN THEY WILL GIVE NOC.
THEY HAVE NOT MENTIONED IN SENCTION LETTER ABOUT FORECLOSE CHARGE AND TELL US TO THAT THEY HAVE MENTIONED IN MASTER FINANCE AGREEMENT. AND TELL ME THAT IF YOU WANT TO CLOSE A/C YOU HAVE TO TELL US BEFORE 2 MONTH OF RENEWAL DATE AND NOW IF YOU WANT TO CLOSE YOU HAVE TO PAY 4% FORECLOSE CHARGES
PLEASE SUGGEST WHAT WE CAN DO

TARIQUE RIZVI
30 August 2019 at 15:25

Sa tax not paid yet

Respected Sir, Due to shortage of funds I have not paid SA Tax as yet. 31-08-2019 is the due date for ITR. Can I file the ITR without making SA Tax payment and I hope I would be able to pay SA Tax by 15th of September 2019. At this moment of time my ITR is showing tax payable. The same time in the said ITR I have claimed business loss also, Whether business loss will be disallowed, Actually tax liability is just because of Rent Income. Please guide me and oblige.

ashi aggarwal
30 August 2019 at 13:20

Gst query

If somebody have GST registration , but he has no turnover above 40 lakh, it is mandatory for his that he charged GST on his services.can he cancel his GST NO

Rajesh Sharma
30 August 2019 at 12:31

Tax audit

I Have done sale of 6.5.lacs in F.Y. 18-19 of as new partnership firm but i didn't want to file ITR u/s 44AD. My nett Profit is 8.05% before partner salaries. Is Tax audit required.