Sanjay Shiwankar
01 August 2020 at 18:17

Opening bank account

I am running private institute under welfare society which is registered under societies registration act,and is having pan card of society.now If I have to open bank account of institute, bank will be asking for pan card.which pan card I have to submit, societies pan card ?. Kindly help.how to solve issue.

CHANDRASEKARAN
01 August 2020 at 18:12

Deductions under chapter VI A

Sir, Is there any deduction available for medical bills-expenditure for the AY 2020-21 ? I AM A SALARIED EMPLOYEE in a private sector organisation having income more than 5,00,000/- after deducting 80C deduction. Kindly clarify

Kollipara Sundaraiah

Gst registered dealer purchase invoice shown in gstr2a.but original or duplicate invoice copy missing.vendor not issued triplicate invoice copy.
Question:
Dealer missing invoice input taken on photocopy or scan copy accepted under gst act.

HEMLATA SHARMA
01 August 2020 at 15:02

Section 44AD

sir,
A Proprietorship firm is doing business in debt collection service from defaulter customers of finance companies. Firm gets commission from such finance companies as income. Does the proprietorship firm fall under section 44AD, is Form ITR 3 applicable for it?

K BHEEMA REDDY
01 August 2020 at 13:52

80ccd(1b)

Mr.x age is Senior citizen and he want to contribute to NPS to claim additional deduction u/s 80ccd(1b).
If contributed additional deduction Rs 50000 is available or not.

Thanks in advance.
Bheema Reddy.

sankar ponnan
01 August 2020 at 13:30

Tds by individual

Sir
Should, being an Individual running its own business by taking sub-contract, deduct tds on the payment made to sub- contractors?
His business turnover exceeds the 2 crores and covers under tax audit.

thanks in adv

Jashpreet kour

The case was selected for scrutiny u/s.143(3) and notice was duly served upon assessee u/s.143(2) of the Act on 09/08/2018. Later on if case was transferred u/s.127 of the Act say on 24/08/2019, then again issuance of notice u/s.143(2) is mandatory by the Ld. Assessing Officer having jurisdiction or not?
If ans. is yes but suppose no Notice was issued u/s.143(2) and assessee did not raise any objection and proceedings completed u/s.143(3)? Can we challenge such non issuance of notice or not?
Whether sec.292BB apply in such case or Not?
Kindly Reply.

D R V Narendra Reddy

Assessee is an Individual aged about 72 years during the financial year 2019-2020, she transferred a residential house property and purchased two other residential properties within the same financial year. But the properties acquired were in the name of her son and the sources for acquisition were transferred from her bank account to the sellers accounts. Now, the query is whether she can claim exemption under section 54 for the LTCG on the sale of residential house property.

BY: D R V NARENDRA REDDY

Arvind Pusalkar
01 August 2020 at 12:47

IT Return Due Date FY 19-20

What is a due date for Filing Income Tax Return For FY 2019-10 for Assesses whose accounts are to be audited

MAHESHA R

Dear Expert

Kindly advise how to identify exact Professional and Technical service for deduction of TDS as per new rules.