Pradhayani Patro
21 March 2020 at 08:23

TDS

Tds applicability on payment to Chamber of commerce on certification charges?

SRIKANTA
21 March 2020 at 07:58

RCM

Sir gst rcm is applicable on freight charges, Freight charges is compulsory or based on daily limit, if daily limit than what is the daily limit, kindly guide me.

SRIKANTA
21 March 2020 at 07:54

Income tax wrongly enerted

sir ay 2019-20
i m wrongly entered tax amount IT.Details of Advance Tax and Self Assessment Tax Payments details but i paid exact amount, now sir department send demand notice to me. sir how to comply kindly guide me.

aayush daga
21 March 2020 at 01:42

Cancellation of GSTIN

Hello Sir,
My father has a small business in the town who has been looking after that, with zero maintenance of accounts and before GST my father had a sales tax consultant who used to maintain his file and file return in the Pre-GST period. During the Migration, the Consultant erroneously opted for Regular scheme under GST Regime, where we were not even liable to pay tax. While application for cancellation, the cancellation was rejected as the lack of maintenance of books of accounts and non production to the authority.

So please suggest how can solve this problem and cancel the registration.

seeta
20 March 2020 at 22:12

GSTR1

I have filled GSTR1 for FEBRUARY 2020 but in this I have not shown 1 credit note
In GSTR 3B I have considered So, there is difference in GSTR1 and GSTR3B
What should I can do? Please reply

TARIQUE RIZVI
20 March 2020 at 21:06

Working of Written Down Value

We had purchased a truck with GST payment. Now we are selling the said truck to some other company. Should we recover GST also from the buyer on such second sale. I have heard that in such cases there is an issue of written down value also.

Herein in such case how we will workout written down value

Please guide me and oblige.

V. J .ROY
20 March 2020 at 21:04

Section 28(ii) (a)

Sir
What does "managing the whole or substantially the whole of the affairs" of an Indian company means

TARIQUE RIZVI
20 March 2020 at 20:42

GST ON SECOND SALE

Respected Sir,

We had purchased a truck with GST payment. Now we are selling the said truck to some other company. Should we recover GST also from the buyer on such second sale. I have heard that in such cases there is an issue of written down value also. Please guide me and oblige.

srinivasan ak
20 March 2020 at 18:22

Composition scheme

If a person supplies only taxable services ( not involved in supply of goods then is he eligible to opt for composition scheme under section 10(1) or he is eligible only under alternative composition scheme which talks about preceding year turnover
Limit of Rs 50 lakh
Please clarify

Madhavi
20 March 2020 at 17:49

Penny Script Assessment Case

Dear Experts my client has received notice on Aug 2019 for transaction in penny script . Despite giving sufficient reasons that broker had told him to transact in particular script in FY 11-12 The AO had passed order by adding entire transaction to his income and with interest it came to Rs 1 lakh. Now his former consultant had not filed appeal and it became time barred now if I file the Appeal case and is there chances that CIT(A) will approve my condonation . The only concern is to go for Vivad se viswas scheme which covers penny script transactions as well. My question is my appeal not pending as on 31.01.2020 I am filing appeal now and it will not be a case of deemed appeal as well so can I file appeal and VSV will work for me. Thanks in advance.