Shakthi
24 December 2020 at 20:09

Form 26AS

Form 26 AS of assesee an agricuturist shows a totally different amount u/s 194J fees received. How to file the return. Will the return get rejected if we dont show that income in our return

Kollipara Sundaraiah online
24 December 2020 at 20:03

Sale of deep pridger for composite dealer

A gst registered composite scheme ice cream selling dealer sales of old deep pridger . dealer deep pridger used for business purposes.
Question:
Dealer selling of deep pridger composite tax applicable and which tax rate applicable.

Hari Nair
24 December 2020 at 14:32

194 N CASH WITHDRAWAL

A person filed Return of income for AY 2018-19, AY 2019-20 & AY 2020-21.

Whether 194 N threshold limit of 20 Lakh applicable to him in the financial year 2020-21 ?

TDS on cash withdrawal above 20 lakhs applicable to him ?

CA Aditya Shah
24 December 2020 at 12:01

Section 195

If a company is making Demurrage payment to a company based in Singapore, will it have to deduct TDS?

Secondly, if a company is making professional services payment to Singapore international arbitration centre, will it have to deduct TDS?

Rakesh Sharma
24 December 2020 at 11:58

Sales in E-invoice Era

We are manufacturer & our turnover is about 150 Cr. and we liable to
issue E-Invoice w.e.f. 01-01-2021. There are some confusions in our mind :-

1) When we return any purchase what will be the source documents? Which document will transit
the goods.
2) Can we print regular invoice (IRN not mentioned) along with E-invoice generated from E-Invoice Portal.
or we have to print IRN & Bar Code in our regular invoice.
3) How to return back Sales Return and what will be the source documents?

Kindly advise.

Rakesh Sharma

MAHESHA R
24 December 2020 at 11:16

CREDIT NOTE UNDER GST

We have purchased raw material from supplier and observed damaged parts and informed to supplier and initially accepted to give Credit Note for that but now they are refused.

In this situation how can we Debit to supplier in as per GST

Kindly advise

sampad mohanty
24 December 2020 at 09:37

TDS on GST

One Government Department of Odisha receiving maintenance services from a firm of Delhi and having Delhi GST number only. In other words Supplier of service is registered in a state but place of supply and recipient are in another state. In this case is Government Department is needed to deduct TDS on GST?

sampad mohanty
23 December 2020 at 22:33

Whether IGST or CGST& SGST

My client provides aircraft maintenance service in Odisha and takes GST number in Odisha. One Airline company having registered GST office in Delhi received service from my client in Odisha. Now whether my client should charge IGST or CGST& SGST to the Airline company?

tony
23 December 2020 at 20:32

Date extension

Whether there is any probability of audit date extension?

Kollipara Sundaraiah online

A gst registered composite scheme dealer Annual return 19-20 gstr4 late fees waiver .