Sonal
12 January 2021 at 10:22

Input credit

Hi All

Whether GST input credit is available on business promotion expenses (Gifts purchased for customers)?

Shubhra Kolay
12 January 2021 at 09:56

Regarding input

Dear all,

I just upload gsr1 . But it's not shown in counter party 2A . What should I do.

Viral
12 January 2021 at 09:47

ACCOUNTING ENTRIES IN SEZ SALES RETURN

1) WE SUPPLY TO SEZ UNIT DAHEJ WITHOUT PAYMENT OF IGST OF RS. 67000 MATERIAL.
2) HENCE ITS REJECTED & RETURN WITH BASIC AMOUNT OF RS. 67000 & WE PAID IGST DUTY OF 12060.
HOW CAN ENTRY PASS FOR ABOVE TRANSACTION. WHILE PARTY GIVEN US VENDER RETURN NOTE OF RS. 79060

deepak
12 January 2021 at 07:59

UDIN related query

As per income tax notification (Kindly update the UDIN latest by 15th January, 2021 for the audit report/certificates uploaded from 27th April, 2020 onwards to avoid invalidation.) Query is that online UDIN updation On IT portal only for uploaded from 27.4.2020 is mandatory OR form 25.10.2018 audit uploaded also mandatory?

Ashim kr Ray
11 January 2021 at 22:33

Gift can be acceted by partner

Please tell me whether a partner in partnership firm can take gift from his wife and his relative.
if yes whether it has to be shown in capital account of that partner.

Jagadish Kv

Dear Team, I have lost all documents related to my shares in the company. I know my Folio no. What should I do?

sourabh sharma
11 January 2021 at 21:32

SALES RETURN MORE THAN SALES

I HAVE MADE TOTAL IGST SUPPLY BASIC VALUE = 32967 Rs TAX 18% = 5934.06 Rs AND LOCAL SALE OF BASIC 3200 Rs TAX 18% = CGST=288 Rs AND SGST=288 Rs. IN THE SAME MONTH I HAVE RECEIVED IGST SALES RETURN OF BASIC VALUE = 44068.92 AND TAX 18%= 7932.41 Rs. NOW IF I PUT ALL THE OUTPUT TAX DETAILS IN GST 1 SO HOW I CAN LESS MY LIABILITY IN GST 3B . YOUR HELP WILL BE HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

Two individual Assess gold loan and agriculture loan received Rs:8 lacs (4lacs wife and 4lacs husband)from bank.if this amount deposits two individual Assess maintained jointly bank account transfer bank.
1st name : husband
2nd name :wife.
Question:
Above transactions Rs:8 loans show in husband or wife I .t returns

Divesh Shah

My neighbour lost her husband in Apr 20, his IT return needs to be filed to claim TDS of previous year. I was informed that a legal heir certificate from court needs to be obtained and registered after which alone she will be able to file the husbands ITR as representative assessee. Courts are not issuing such certificates. How can she file her husbands ITR ? Please guide.

TARIQUE RIZVI
11 January 2021 at 19:01

Depreciation allowable under section 32

Respected Sir,
Ours is a pvt ltd company. I have to file ITR-6 and in P&L of ITR-6 I will feed dep as per company act but where the dep as per income tax should be fed. Please guide me and oblige. The very first time I am filing ITR-6 and never earlier I have filed ITR-6. I will appreciate your guidelines.