suresh s. tejwani

WHAT IS DEPRECIATION RATE OF SAND WASHING PLANT AS PER COMPANIES ACT, 2013?

Ratheesh
11 January 2024 at 14:51

LTA - Travel in Cruise

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Travel to Andaman and Nicobar Islands by Cruise is allowed for LTA exemption ?

The below are the Expense covered for Cruise Bookings -

Cruise Room - xxxxxxxx
Service Charge - xxxxxxx
Fuel Surcharge - xxxxxxx

So can we consider all this expense for LTA claim

Waiting for your Answer-

Thanks in Advance

Jitendra Kumar
11 January 2024 at 14:09

Filing of Form 35

Its showing error
Submission failed!
Response from server
Please fix the following issues and try to submit again:
Invalid Flag.

Marimuthu
11 January 2024 at 12:56

Liasioning of drawing approval service

1 A company is availing the Liasioning of drawing approval service from a GST registered Constructed firm.
2 Whether the company can account this transaction under 194C or 194J

Please clarify

Puneet

Hi All,

I am CA finalist who has not studied GST in IPC /PCC/Intermediate and not much knowledge about GST. Request you to please suggest the best faculty for Indirect Taxes -CA Final who teaches in exam oriented manner as I would be appearing for May,2024 CA final exams.

Thanking you all in advance!!

Naveenkumar
11 January 2024 at 10:41

LUT & IE code

What is the need of LUT and IE code

satish kumar Chauhan
11 January 2024 at 07:24

GSTR-1 HSN WISE SUMMRY

R/experts
Quries are:-
1. What is the HSN code for commission received from NBFC and NBFC will pay the GST on this commission under RCM.
2. How to fill this in HSN wise Summry, ie Taxable Amount Rs. 10000/- GST Rate 18% SGST and CGST 900/-each or GST rate 0% and Tax amt or any correct way to fill the HSN wise summry

Dhananjay
10 January 2024 at 21:22

115BAC not granted

I am salaried person opted for 115BAC while submitting return, however i received 143(1) notice not granting 115BAC and I received demand of 87k.
I showed 303k loss in equity but it is showing as business loss in return file.
please guide

Ajay Mishra
10 January 2024 at 20:43

Individual current account

May I use my individual current account for daily domestic needs payments( like vegetables clothes ration purchases)including my business transactions? I am a small business owner in a small town .

rmalhotra
10 January 2024 at 20:34

TCS and different transactions.

An individual resident is to purchase foreign currency dollars worth Rs 150000 for meeting his foreign trip expenses while abroad .

Subsequently thereafter he is required to send dollars worth Rs 700000 to his ' close relative ' abroad for his maintenance etc. in same financial year

Hence following queries:-

1. Will these two transactions will be treated different for TCS purpose ?

2. Will he liable for TCS for transaction of Rs 700000 as he has crossed limit of Rs 700000 during a financial year by purchasing foreign exchange of more than Rs 700000 i.e (Rs 1.50 Lacs + Rs. 7 Lacs )

3. Will the first transaction of Rs 1.50 Lacs need to be filled in application form for sending dollars of second transaction of Rs 7 .Lacs to his ' close relative '

Pls guide