CA Shashikant Lonikar

What is the time bar limit for Assessment for FY 2011-12 under Maharashtra VAT?

sanjay

Hello Sir
I want the format of indemnity bond for TDS REFUND on property. Can Anyone send the same at the earliest.
I shall be grateful .

satish kumar Chauhan
05 February 2021 at 16:24

SAC 999799

Dear sir

My customer isuued an invoice under sac 999799 for penalty due to delay in supply and charged the GST. Kindly advice, which a/c to be debited for Penalty amount and is ITC eligble under GST and penalty allowable under I.Tax.

kowsalya
05 February 2021 at 16:21

Companies act

can a private limited company have 1 managing director and 1 additional director?

tiru
05 February 2021 at 16:16

MOA OF BAKERY COMPANY

Hi everyone can any of help on preparation of MOA of bakery?

Pragati Sharma
05 February 2021 at 13:50

TCS on sale of Goods

Turnover of the firm for FY 2018-19 and 2019-20 was Rs. 50 crores and Rs. 70 Cores respectively.

TCS on sale of goods made applicable from 01.10.2020.

The firm received sales consideration of Rs. 75 Lacs in Dec 2020 pertaining to sales made in FY 2019-20. Whether TCS have to be collected on this sale amount?

Please guide

ATUL PATEL
05 February 2021 at 13:01

HSN CODE

I HAVE APPLIED REGISTRATION FOR E COMMERCE COMMISSION AGENT. SO PLZ TELL ME HSN CODE OF E COMMERCE COMMISSION AGENT

Nyadav

Brief on our current structure :

Indian entity registered as subsidary of U.S registered company.
3 employees resident of india are on payroll of Indian Entity working remotely.

Now from April they shutting down indian entity and making all 3 indian resident employees as direct employee of U.S registered company, working remotely from India.

For employees what will be benefits and issues.

One thing they communicated is we will have to handle Taxation of India at
individual level...Just wanted to understand new process...Currently we give investment proofs to indian employer and they deduct tax and file that to govt...Then using that form16 we file our income tax returns .

How all this will change in new employment model in which we are employee of U.S entity ?

Please guide further on this. Right now we have option to object on this proposal if many issues.

NYadav

sabri2014
05 February 2021 at 12:38

GST INPUR ON BUILDING MATERIAL

SIR

PLEASE LET ME KNOW IF WE ARE CONSTRUCTING NEW BUILDING IN THE NAME OF COMPANY AND ITS PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY CAN WE TAKE INPUT OF GST OR NOT , WHAT WOULD BE TREATMENT OF SUCH PURCHASE LIKE BRICKS, IRON , CEMENT ETC

Sunil Kumar Mishra
05 February 2021 at 12:22

TDS RATE AND U/S ON PARTICIPATION FEES

Dear Expert
I have received a bill from Company for the following charges.
Participation Fees for
Training Conference - Rs. 100000/-

Add : Goods & Service Tax @18.% - Rs. 18000/-

Total - Rs. 118000/-

I want to know that under what section Tds has to be deducted on this bill.