CHANDRAKALA
17 February 2021 at 12:58

Deduction u/s 80P

Deduction u/s 80P was considered under section 143(1) of the IT Act. Hence, the said deduction under 80P(2)(a)(i). May kindly be considered by rectifying u/s 154 for the Assessment Order issued u/s 143(3) of the IT Act for the A.Y.2018-2019.

Chandra Kala
17 February 2021 at 12:46

Section 154

Whether rectification is allowed u/s 154 for the scrutiny assessment

Bhavana
17 February 2021 at 12:02

Vivad Se Vishwas Scheme

Can the scheme be opted by individual assessees who have outstanding tax demands arising on account of TDS mismatch etc., and who have filed letters before the Assessing Officers before ?

mayur bhandari
17 February 2021 at 11:43

TAX CONSULTANT

I AM A IPCC STUDENT WHO HAS PASSED GRP-1 AND COMPLETED ARTICLESHIP....SHOULD I BECOME A TAX CONSULTANT ?? IF YES THEN WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE??

Rajendra Singh Manwal
17 February 2021 at 11:40

ITC ON CAR INSURANCE OF COMPANY

Dear Sir
We have a PVT. Ltd. Company take car insurance policy in jan-20
can we take Input credit on the same or not
Please suggest

DINESH CHAND SHARMA

SIR, HOW TO ACTIVATE MY BANK ACCOUNT, WHICH WAS FREEZE TO DUE TO STRIKE OF OUR COMPANY, NOW OUR COMPANY IS ACTIVE AND REVIVE FROM NCLT AND ROC. PLEASE GUIDE ME AND GIVE DRAFTING LETTER TO BANK.

Amit Kumar
17 February 2021 at 10:38

Reverse Charge on Manpower Supply

We are corporate body and we acquire manpower contractor (i.e. Individual body), that condition can we booked contractor's bill under RCM?

CA Parul Saxena
17 February 2021 at 10:06

Place of Service query

A co is located in UP having UP Registration. Property is situated in Delhi and the owner is Directors'HUF and HUF Registration too is in Delhi..
1. In the invoice what should be charged CGST+SGST or IGST?
2. We are charging SGST+CGST but in 2B it is showing as ITC not available?

Naresh kr
17 February 2021 at 10:04

GSTR 9 ITC Related

Hello Dear,
My query is:
A party issue a invoice to me and charged IGST by selecting other territory as a place of supply but GSTIN state same for both supplier and receiver, i have claimed CGST-SGST under GSTR3B instead of IGST input but now the scenario is under GSTR9 there is a mismatch of ITC under table 8 (Other ITC related Information), IGST excess and CGST-SGST short fall.
How to transfer that excess IGST ITC under GSTR9 or either there is some other settlements under GSTR9?
Please Guide.

nitin ravi
17 February 2021 at 09:30

Form 16B not generated

I have paid TDS on property on 7th Feb and today is 17th, still I am unable to generate form 16B. It says no data available. Can anybody please help. Its a bit urgent.