Dear Sir
Please solve the Problem:
We claim Total Rs 15,73,000/- as ITC {Rs 15,00,000/- as ITC and Rs 73,000/- as ITC (Inward Supply)}
In GSTR 9 The View of Table No 6A Is Rs 15,73,000/-( This figure came from GSTR3B)
We Put Rs 15,00,000/- in column no 6B & Rs 73,000/- in column no 6D
In Table No 8 ( Autopulated in 2A of GSTR3B) we Show Rs 15,00,000/-
In Table No 8B ( Autopulated from Table no 6 in GSTR9) we Show Rs 15,73,000/-
Now Rs 73,000/- is come to difference ( Minus Figure)
Now Question what to do?
We are a Pvt Company and our loan facility from HDFC bank of RS 20 cr appx in form of Cash credit limits.
and at present, the mansion in our sanction letter foreclosure charges 2% from takeover or repay by own resources.
our company under MSME act in Medium category.
so kindly clarify for Foreclosure charges do not recover by the bank to MSME company this type any notification by RBI
if any notification or information is available kindly share.
Thanking you
Iam a salaried person and holding shares of my Father's Pvt Ltd company as a director with 40 percent shares constituited in Jan 2020. I had filed ITR 4 in AY 2020- 2021 but this year I will be filling ITR 3 disclosing my unlisted shares. Now till date there is NIL sales in the Pvt Ltd company and I have only one income that is my salary income. Now as there is no transaction except the bank because of maintenance of minimum balance, should I have to complete the BS & PL columns or I can just ignore it. Please guide
Can I take deduction of Mediclaim paid of My in-laws
Which SAC code would be applicable for content creation & designing it.
One of my clients is employed at MNC shipping Company. Sometimes clients of his employer takes his personal advise on shipping matters and ready to pay him consultation fees. However as per terms of his employment he can not do private consultation. So he intends to take such commission/consultation fees in partnership firm of his family members, where in he will not be a partner. yearly such income will be to the tune of Rs 20 L (appro) and firm will disclose this as its income. However the firm will not have any partner having shipping line Business knowledge.
Advise is sought for any drawbacks of such planning. Any provisions violated of i) Income tax Act ii) Benamy properties Act? iii) Money laundering ?
Hi, I want to know why DP client transaction statement doesn't match with Capital gain tax report of DP?
What information is given in DP client transaction report ?
does it show total Quantity of shares purchased and sold?
I need to rectify return of income us 154 in response to intimation u/s 143(1) for A Y 17-18
Is this facility available on new portal ?
Hi All,
Is it correct that my dealer who incurs expenses with regard to marketing activities received from 3rd party and we reimburse the amount through credit notes and our dealer issues tax invoice for the same?
So can we claim GST ITC for that amount which we paid to our dealer as section 16 says that goods/ services to be received for claiming ITC in this case we are not the receiver of service our dealer is the receiver of service.
Please suggest whether can i take ITC or not.
Dear Sir, We are doing CA practice with two CA partners and now we are planning to take an Advocate as a partner in CA firm..
Request you to guide me the procedure and form to be filed in CA institute.. I have no where found such form to be filed in ssp portal
GST LIVE Certification Course - 42nd Weekend Batch(With Govt Certificate)
Annual Return in table no 8