Gopalakrishnan. S

One of our friend has not filed 3B return for more than 6 months during FY 2019 - 20 and
hence, his registration has been cancelled. Now, he wants to file the respective 3B returns and apply for
re-activation of his GST registration.
He has not made any sales during those months and has to file NIL return only.
What is the proceedure to avail waiver of LATE FEES under the Amnesty scheme announced by
the GST council recently.

Pls. advice.

TARIQUE RIZVI
08 July 2021 at 18:07

TDS RETURN FILING (Income Tax)

Respected Sir,
Can any one guide me please. How to file TDS Return through the new portal of income tax . Please let me know the procedure and oblige.

Dipesh

One of our customer having registration under EOU, We have supplied to them & while filling GSTR-1 we have declared as supply to Deemed export for respective sales. Now our customer is asking to amend this invoice As Regular supply. In this case we have paid IGST but no one claiming benefit under deemed export. Customer is asking to amend this invoice in GSTR-1 as Regular because no one availed benefit under Form-A.
Kindly suggest what can we do now??? As amendment facility is there but my question is Customer having registration under EOU then every supply should be “Deemed Export” or “Regular” if no one are availing benefit of refund vide Form-A.

Thanks in advance.

RAKESH BHAVSAR
08 July 2021 at 17:29

Partnersheep format

In a firm there were 4 partners out of which one partner has died. Now remaining partners want to continue business in partnership Plz provide me format/ draft of partnership deed in this situation specially in case of death of a partner.

Jitendra
08 July 2021 at 17:02

SEC 54 OF INCOMETAX

Kindly advise whether i have to file any form for sale of flat by my son on 31 st March 2021. If so what is the last date and what is the Form no.

kowsalya
08 July 2021 at 16:51

Rectification u/s 154..

How can we file rectification in the new income tax portal?

Rimjhim Varshney
08 July 2021 at 16:39

E filling return (ITR 1)

I have register myself on income tax new portal for filling my ITR 1 return first time.
I have registered successfully yesterday, but while filling return, in personal information autofill section my name, dob and pan no.is not showing...

Plz anyone help that why this error is coming asap.

Kollipara Sundaraiah

A individual status business person municipal tax and professional tax payment details mentioned below in 21-22
Rs:35,000/- year 21-22
Rs:35,000/- year 22-23
Rs:35,000/- year 23-24
Total rs:105000/- pay municipal tax in f.y.21-22
2.professional tax payment details
Rs:2500/- year 20-21
Rs:2500/- year 21-22
Total rs:5000/- pay professional tax in f.y.21-22.
Question:
Assess municipal tax and professional tax payment expenses claim current year of pay amount only or total pay amount claim eligible in it act.

aarya
08 July 2021 at 16:02

WHERE TO SHOW bill of supply

where to say bill of supply details in GSTR 1( NIL RATED)

MAKARAND DAMLE
08 July 2021 at 16:01

40 (a) (i)

For A Y 2014-15, The assessee has paid outstanding TDS as on 31.03.2014 before filing of Return of Income u/s 139(1) of the Income Tax Act

My question is whether the expense subject to above TDS will be added back or paying TDS before filing Return of Income u/s 139(1) is due compliance ?