Mayank Daklia
15 March 2021 at 20:40

Project Report for Bank Loan

Kindly share sample project report for loan application.

dipsankar
15 March 2021 at 19:43

RCM

Sir, My query is can a manufacture company take rcm input in security service and legal expense and GTA.

jagdish ahuja
15 March 2021 at 19:23

Dividend icome

i have a investment portfolio and trading in shares including SLBM -- Pls guide the dividend income recd by me is business income or other income -- since it is now taxable in the hands of the share holders- thanks

kollipara sundaraiah

A registered cloth business composite scheme dealer sales to URD persons(customers) details per day transaction mentioned below.
1. Sales to URD customers Rs:1000/-
2.sales to URD customers Rs:500/-
3. Sales to URD customers Rs:800/-
4.sales to URD customers Rs:900/-
Above me sales details per one day all sales transaction through on phone pay or Google pay received from customers.
Question:
Dealer accounting entries passed in books
total single entry or 4 accounting entries passed is correct method

sankar ponnan
15 March 2021 at 18:40

Invoice Serial Number

SIR-
I am a trader. I was doing the wholesale business through my office. At present, I have opened a shop for my retail business as an additional one in different address. Should I use a separate serial number for my retail sale invoice?

Plz guide me
thanks in adv

suren

Could someone guide me on calculating 12 month period for holding shares? If say, shares purchased on 9th March 2020 and sold on 12th March 2021, whether it is long term or short term? I mean it is from the date of purchase 365 days to be calculated or month in which it is purchased? In above example, if it is month of purchase than it becomes long term only in April 2021.

Periasami P
15 March 2021 at 17:54

GST slab change

Dear sir/madam,
Greetings of day!!!!!!!

We have charged above Rs.7500 per day per room on the last FY. So we paid GST 18 % Slab for Restaurant.
but past one year we could not charge above Rs.7500 per day per room. as well as i will not charged on future. if any possible to change our restaurant gst slab rate kindly advise me

Aman Agrawal

I trade in all kinds of Scrap like Plastic,Iron,Books,Steel etc.
I purchase scrap from local cycle vendors or from household Scrap they are not registered under GST regime. My total purchase per day is Rs.15000 to 30000 daily.

I made sales to big industries were I get the Tax and I paid to the government.
So my Question is. How to record Purchase ? Right now I am just writing down my purchases in register without raising any bills/Document.
GST rate is 18%. On iron and 5% on books.. how to make Bills on reverse Charge..

Can I make one consolidated bill at the end of the day/week??

But how can I make a consolidated bill when GST rate is different in different items?

Please suggest me some advice.

Sunita
15 March 2021 at 17:40

Capital Gain Exemption

I alongwith my husband holding a residential property which was bought in abt 20 yrs ago in investment in equal ratio, We are planning to sell this property wherein are expecting to earn about 3.5 cr LTCG. We wish to invest this capital gain rather more than that in two different residential properties jointly.

1. As in this LTCG is going to be more than 2 cr, Is this limit is for individual separately?

2. Whether we can buy more than residential property? As capital gain ratio to individual is less than 2cr.

3. If yes, can we buy it jointly or two properties in individual names?

Kindly guide

Gopalakrishnan. S

We are under Composition scheme for the FY 2020 - 21 and we like to continue
under the same scheme in FY 2021 - 22 also. Is there any process to undergo in the GST
portal or we can simply continue in the next FY. Is there any renewal process ?

Pls. advice.