30 June 2014 at 17:58

Scope of cs

after new companies act what are job and income scope for CS who has just cleared Cs professional exam?
plz resolve my query

ayush
30 June 2014 at 17:55

Outdoor catering

Does th place where service of outdoor catering is provided needs to be air conditioned for charging service tax??

pratyush varshney
30 June 2014 at 17:52

Registration

I registerd my articleship from ICAI without final registration. Institute send a letter for registration in final bt in my opinion if i registered now then syllabus change a lot as my attempt due in nov.16 So plzz tll m what i do..

30 June 2014 at 17:49

Profession tax return.

In periodicity of PT returns , there are 3 Clauses
Less than Rs. 50,000 in previous year - Annual Return
Rs. 50,000/- or more in previous year - Monthly
New Registration - Monthly
What do you mean by new registration? Since what effective date will this new registration be applicable?

30 June 2014 at 17:36

Deduction u/s 80-ic

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have the following query:
Mr. X is having a Proprietorship Concern in Parwanoo. He started in 2010. Now he wants to convert it into a partnership firm. He intends to add 2 partners & he wants to take a new industrial shed on rent. Kindly advise whether, the new firm can avail benefit U/s 80-IC and claim deduction @25%.

ANKIT GOEL
30 June 2014 at 17:20

Labor contractor

Dear Sir pl. remove my doubt in the case of pure labor contractor are liable to pay service tax and one more ? is that the contractor not received the tender from first party, the second party are award it so it is liable occurs to pay service tax.

30 June 2014 at 17:16

Itr

CAN NON CA FILE ITR(AS SERVICE PROVIDER )

30 June 2014 at 17:15

Law

will a committee of only two directors in a private company be considered as a committee or board only?

Kindly confirm if the income from Long Term Capital Gain exceeds Rs.1 Crore, whether the Surcharge @ 10% and Education Cess @ 3% is applicable?

30 June 2014 at 17:01

Digital photo colour (printing) lab

what is the Service Tax Liability of Digital Photo Printing Lab. On what component is VAT payable and Service Tax Payable.

Nature of Activity : Collect image in digital form and print it on photo paper