CAN HUF GIFT TO ITS MEMBERS AND KARTA. IS THERE ANY TAXABILITY.
HOW MUCH AMOUNT CAN B GIVEN AS GIFT TO MEMBER OR KARTA.
ALSO IS THERE ANY REQUIREMENT OF GIFT DEED TO B WRITTEN AND ON WT AMT OF STAMP PAPER.
SIR, Due to mistake return for AY 2021/22 is filed opting new tax regime ie, u/s 115BAC , after the due date specified u/s 139(1) . Kindly suggest the remedy
In which itr i have to file if i had tds under section 194nf ?
Sirs,Mother has executed Settlement Deed to her daughter with the condition that if she sells the property to third party,daughter has to pay Rs 20 lakhs each to her bothers and sisters
now the daugher intends to sell the property to a third party
Whar are the tax implications?
Experts kindly advise us
Hello Professionals.
My client had deposited TDS and cess, for non-resident deductee as TDS only... but with full amount. can I adjust cess from tds ? if no then kindly suggest sollution.
Sir /Madam,
Which source of income is remuneration received from the Trust for an working Trustee?
Salary Or Professional Income Or any other...
Whether TDS provisions are applicable on crossing threshold limit?
Please suggest.
IF A CA IS APPOINTED AS AN AUDITOR OF A LISTED ENTITY FOR FY 2021-22, SO FOR SIGNING OF AUDIT REPORT FOR FY 2021-22 DO WE NEED TO GET PEER REVIEW CERTIFICATE CONSIDERING PEER REVIEW MANDATE ROLLOUT - PHASE I ACCORDING TO WHICH ANY CA FORM WHICH HAS UNDERTAKEN AUDIT OF A LISTED ENTITY, SHALL HAVE TO GET ITSELF PEER REVIEWED WHICH IS APPLICABLE FROM 1ST APRIL, 2022 AS THE SIGNING DATE WILL BE AFTER 1ST APRIL, 2022.
Notice difference between DRC-01A vs DRC-01 under gst act.
we have filed income tax return for AY 21 22. In that by mistake we forget to claim tds on salary income. salary income is fully disclosed in the return. Now we recd intimation us 143 1 to pay the demand. I tried to file rectification as return data correction but portal does not allowing to file rectification it showing error as rectification can be filed only for mistake apparent on record and this is not a mistake apparent on record so rectification cannot filed. what is the solution now ?? Only appeal is the option ???
I am registered taxpayer in Delhi and on 25 May 2022, I received an order of 10 lakhs from my party, which is located in Mumbai and on 26 May 2022 I sent the goods along with challan and e-way bill. But my party canceled the order during transit and informed me via email. my question is:
1 What should I do now?
2 What action should I take under gst. if 24 hours validity have expired ? or if 24 hours validity are still left?
3. how would i goods back to my office ?
4 what is the paper formilities followed by me ?
HUF GIFT TO MEMBERS